3 CB Mats beat up a 65 yr old man, smile and laugh when police and reporters came

RonRon

20120204_yeohc_taxibully_img_main.jpg

打伤人还笑!疑不满脚踏车被德士碰撞,3名恶少竟在众目睽睽之下,拦车打开车门,对白发苍苍的德士司机挥拳猛打,把他打到流鼻血。

警方到场调查,3名恶少被问话时,一副若无其事的样子,边讲边笑,态度嚣张。

这起气闻,昨晚10时10分左右,发生咱碧山第八站外面向碧山路的巴士车站。被指打人的3名恶少,年约18、9岁。被打的德士司机则是一名65岁的老汉。

一名目击者告诉《联合晚报》,事发时,3名脚踏车恶少骑车经过该路段,不知何故与一辆德士撞上,导致其中一名少年跌倒在地上。

“司机马上停车,想要查看对方的伤势。不料跌倒的恶少从地上爬起来,发疯似的冲到德士前面,与另两人拦车打开车门,猛揍德士阿伯的脸。”

德士司机寡不敌众,被打得金星乱冒,鼻子流血,瘫坐在车内。

- 老司机送院治疗
- 被警问话竟咧嘴笑 公众斥太过分
完整报道请看2012.02.04的《联合晚报》。

These bloody malays are bastards and racists and of course it's ok for them to behave like that.

And TOC is questioning SAF why so racist to malay

We may be coming back to a period of the Malays challenging the majority with the MUSLIM MINORITY fear factor again. It will be nipped in the bud unless internally, the PAP is really in a mess.

the mats want to play bumi policy? :oIo:

You guys don't be so rascist. Mats contribution to Sinkie young population pool must not be undermined. Which other race can do what they do? ie too poor to buy condom, drop out of school at 15 and get unwed pregnancy... after marriage too lazy to go make a living and just stay at home and fxxk... i am sure LKY is very happy with their contribution to Singapore as they are the only ones who reduce the need to import FTs

Besotted will suggest replacing all the fast food delivery bikers with talented PRC sons of Sichuan whores like those from his wife's chao cheebye.

At Most $1000 Fine, I Think

2712352777_48459f28ec.jpg

Such case is a 'no case' in Sinkingland. Police will let off these assholes as if nothing has happened. Then, they will claim that Singa-poo is a 'safe' place to live in when there's no record to show that anyone 'reported'. Fantastic ! PAP will be rewarded again for a job 'well' done.

If not, you will have to make the lawyers rich by paying several thousands of dollars just to make them pay a mere $1000. What justice ! Sinkingland is one of the 'best' place to live in. Why ? 'Low' crime here.

But, old folks will still continue to sing "We are seng gar por ... We are seng ..." and continue to vote for the bloody fascist again and again without fail. Absolutely fabulous ... for pinky Loong, that is.

Minority already behave like this. Majority Siao Liao. Had seen similar case what group of m&ds whack a guy in front of his family with kids. CCB, poodles come just take down particulars saying non seizable offence and take down particulars and statement.

after taking forcefully taking over their kampung land to build hdb's, don't expect mats to be nice and kiss your sordid chinese arse.

There was this once when I knocked down a m&d's bicycle and I came out of my Benz demanding compensation from him. The m&d's friends, numbering more than 10 tried to attack me but I floored them all with my Muay Thai kicks and subsequently made every single on of them tap out with my Jiu Jitsu! It is important to learn a fighting skill, just make sure it is not the useless Chinese Goooong Fu!

after taking forcefully taking over their kampung land to build hdb's, don't expect mats to be nice and kiss your sordid chinese arse.

Errr... did that happen to their grandparents or something? Not a very good justification for that behaviour :)

It's PAP la. Not us. Yet they are their biggest supporters. How m&d can mat be?

JahRastafar..at least Mats got balls to stay until police come..a few years ago, I witnessed some Chao Ah Bengs beat up a Bangla just cos Bangla accidentally bump into them..My dad and I had seen enuf and we called cops..being stupid Chao Ah Bengs, they even robbed Bangla of his handphone and got away on their m/cycle..I promptly took down licence plate numbers and forwarded to police..all 3 were charged in Court and all 3 now serving sentence..I hoped they get assfucked by the Mats and Banglas in prison...

Hey bloody fucker what sort of shit is this? Are you trying to say the m&ds crime is less cos they decided to stay instead?

Fuck you ok.

Btw the reason why those bengs got charged was cos they stole the hp. You idiot.

Minority already behave like this. Majority Siao Liao. Had seen similar case what group of m&ds whack a guy in front of his family with kids. CCB, poodles come just take down particulars saying non seizable offence and take down particulars and statement.

was the guy a chinese? Actually it's cos the there are too many cowardly chinese around. If chinese had more balls these m&ds wouldn't dare do it. I have personally stood up to these fucking m&ds and not allowed them to ride roughshod over me and use their stupid "racism" crap that chinese dogs love to bow down to.