• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY going to Paris for the last time

It's obvious that LKY's ambitions are bigger than what can be done in the tiny red dot. That's probably why he spends so much time out there then in Spore;)

So when he ups the lorry I vote that we bury him in London, Paris, Beijing,.... rather than land scarce Spore:p

Sarkozy (looking upwards): Merci!!!! :D

Would you like to put the above into your Facebook, and link it here? Got balls or not?

Man on trial for misusing photo of former minister

SINGAPORE: A former engineer with Singapore Technologies Kinetics went on trial on Wednesday for posting Facebook entries inciting violence.

36-year-old Gary Yue Mun Yew posted a doctored photograph of a Vietnamese soldier executing former Deputy Prime Minister Wong Kan Seng, with a gun held to his head.

Yue had downloaded a photograph of a Vietnamese general executing a Viet Cong guerilla, and replaced the face of the guerilla with that of Mr Wong's.......

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1177589/1/.html

The same picture was used as Yue's Facebook profile pic, which Yue claimed he had changed after a week.

i got no facebook leh...............you do it for me lah, you can say the comments made by me...............i won't run away one...............

happy that some old goat died also illegal meh.................

1. it is going to be hyper costly getting broken record overseas for "official duties".
2. btw, who is there listening to some spin-off track?
3. there is also very high chance of accident too, broken hip, pelvis etc.
4. sheep shall bear all medical treatment required.
5. just want to make it its swan song or what!

i did not know paris hospital have elixir of immortality.

body_bag.jpg

Hopefully the old bastard comes back in a body bag!

What "TOTAL International Advisory Committee Meeting"?

I only know Singapore TOTE board that give Sinkies hope with $5million ($7.89) Draw tomorrow...

body_bag.jpg

Hopefully the old bastard comes back in a body bag!

wahahahaha lucky you did not put a superimposed that old bastard's face here if not wait kenna sued like the Wong Kaanseng case

1. it is going to be hyper costly getting broken record overseas for "official duties".
2. btw, who is there listening to some spin-off track?
3. there is also very high chance of accident too, broken hip, pelvis etc.
4. sheep shall bear all medical treatment required.
5. just want to make it its swan song or what!

I know many would be happy for the peace & quiet when he's away, but it's costing Sporeans $$$. For an overseas trip I bet he's got a doctor or two, some nurses, and an army of bodyguards, 1st class on SIA,.... They would all have to be housed in some expensive hotel that LKY has grown acustomed to. All this has to be paid by the Spore taxpayers & for what:confused: So that LKY can still feel useful?

best if the old bastard comes back in an urn...........then sonny boy drop it............and the wind blow all the ashes away........

Horrors!, the doggies will suffer a hear attack and die en masse or they will go on fours and lick up every ash on the floor & head for the toliet to pass it out & collect it back onto the urn, that is sacred ashes!:D

Paris is very romantic in the spring time. Mr Lee must can't help but reminisce those wonder years spent with his soul mate. He must miss her so much.

sorry I'm getting emotional

Paris is very romantic in the spring time. Mr Lee must can't help but reminisce those wonder years spent with his soul mate. He must miss her so much.

sorry I'm getting emotional

it is still winter.