Just came back from drinking beer and now this. Scroobal got banned???!!! My alcohol level all gone KNN
alamak i tot you already knew? Weren't you upset that AK banned him before you did?
Just came back from drinking beer and now this. Scroobal got banned???!!! My alcohol level all gone KNN
You are right. Alamaking has infraction many others, but this is one of the very rare occasions he has banned. That to me amounts to undemocratically gagging someone.
How do you know I won't defend others, maybe even you, should others be banned too? You want to flex your muscle, issue one infraction, and scold to your hearts' content. But don't ban.
alamak i tot you already knew? Weren't you upset that AK banned him before you did?
don't pretend you don't get it. "ah ram"![]()
OIC still think I'm Ah Ram OK LOL
Just 6 bottles Tiger between 5 men. OK lah.how was today's togo session? After getting drunk did you feel like a bigger man?
LOL!! when screwball was doing it persistently to me when he was made a "moderator", where were u? by the way, screwball went further, he DELETED many of my threads with no good valid reasons. fyi, those deleted threads were quite recipocrative with the forummers. one of which was about foods in chinatown hawker centre.
screwball is getting his own retribulation and frankly his postings are damn boring. someone should just delete his "sticky" threads.
isn't that right, screwball clone?
Your intepretation of that part of my post is wrong. In which part of my posting did i suggest that someone with high rep power has posts that carries more weight? You obviously made that up to try and throw the argument off balance. No my point is you don't fuck around with someone too much especially if he has some measure of power. Do you purposely go provoking a gentle giant for eg simply cos he's gentle? No cos if you do it long enough he's going to get really mad and then shit happens.
TFBH why are you such a screwball dog? Pls just answer me why do you kiss his ass so much? It's like you're so offended even though screw isn't like your family member and you aren't his clone i suppose. Do you have some sort of illicit relationship with the screw offline?
Anyway, am awaiting for Screwball's wrath, let it come.... And let everyone see who is the real bully here
Supreme 1 should be makapaa, not me, lolKidding right? How to beat forum super lao jiao and major contributor who has 1330 rep points?
Who can be your match here, most supreme one?
You have a real serious problem with logical reasoning. First you deny suggesting that a person with high rep points should carry more weight.
The next moment, you are telling me that Alamaking should not be trifled with because he is akin to a "gentle giant".
Are you therefore suggesting that if someone has only 10 rep points as opposed to 1330 pts, I am free to abuse, defame, and tear him to bits as I please, because I know no matter what he is unable to retaliate?
is that the level of cowardice you are condoning?
Supreme 1 should be makapaa, not me, lol
You got me there. When i mentioned condoms regarding drifter's pits versus Ramseth, I actually intended Scroo to use them on me. I have been exposed.
Makapaa, 25k posts, 28 rep powers, he holds 2 records, me only 1. LolNo lah.. who the fuck is makapa? you are the most tekong here.