Yeap, another 1 for you, please stop the nagativity.
i think no one like me....:(:o
Another 1 for the rudenesscb,go fuck others,dun come and disturb me...:(
i think no one like me....:(:o
He dun deserve sympathy lah zeddy, I will keep on infract him for spreading negativity here.Come on man Krafty.. You sounded ok a while ago on your other self confidence thread.. Kick out the negativity out of your system.. For sure there'll be some people out there who also likes you lah.. Who knows without you realising it, you may even have a secret admirer out there who like you..
Come on man Krafty.. You sounded ok a while ago on your other self confidence thread.. Kick out the negativity out of your system.. For sure there'll be some people out there who also likes you lah.. Who knows without you realising it, you may even have a secret admirer out there who like you..
hee...hee.. really, someone do like me?:o
There is this fat Malay gal who works in my company's HR dept.. She weighs maybe around 100+ kg.. She used to say that she got difficulity attracting guys because of her weight.. Then out of a sudden she kena ''Toto''.. An elderly rich Malay uncle was attracted to her when she went out with her mom one day.. The guy then became her secret admirer.. Now they are a happy loving couple.. Don't think no one likes you.. If a Fat gal like my colleague can attract an admirer, I'm sure you can too.. But Please, You Must First Kick Out That Negative Thinking Inside your Head..![]()
wow he's rich too. Not bad but by and large it's easier to gals to attract males.
Its her good luck Jah.. But one thing I can't stand her is that even though she is fat, she loves wearing low cut office dress that shows her cleavage and you can see her large lump of fat on that dress of hers..Once saw her during lunch eating a plate of Nasi Padang followed by a bowl of Laksa..
![]()
.. Then out of a sudden she kena ''Toto''.. An elderly rich Malay uncle was attracted to her ..![]()
he muz start wearing low-cutz 1st 2 show his cleavage ... :oyou think krafty will kena "Toto" with elderly rich Malay uncle also?![]()
zeddy said:Come on man Krafty.. You sounded ok a while ago on your other self confidence thread.. Kick out the negativity out of your system.. For sure there'll be some people out there who also likes you lah.. Who knows without you realising it, you may even have a secret admirer out there who like you..