I have not had sex with

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
The thread ' I have not had sex with my wife for 6 years is quite interesting with many participants and even more viewers.

How about ' I have not had sex with my maid/neighbour's maid/any maid for 6 weeks '

Any bro got any such inputs to share?

The thread ' I have not had sex with my wife for 6 years is quite interesting with many participants and even more viewers.

How about ' I have not had sex with my maid/neighbour's maid/any maid for 6 weeks '

Any bro got any such inputs to share?

1. bro, you had not pay her or what!
2. or she is bonking her male employer instead.
3. hahaha!

I have not had sex with any maid EVER! :D

Don't shit at where you eat lah brother, but I know its easy to say, but difficult to do lah. Some maids are simply so hot and always wear those transparent T-shirts :D

thanks for the advice bro. I dont have a maid. Haven't had one for about 8 years now. Not my neighbour's maid either cos thats too close to home.

Don't shit at where you eat lah brother, but I know its easy to say, but difficult to do lah. Some maids are simply so hot and always wear those transparent T-shirts :D

I haven't had sex with a colleague for the past 4 years

don't think I'll ever do that again.

I haven't had sex with a colleague for the past 4 years

don't think I'll ever do that again.

Fellow colleagues ok lah, with your superiors ok lah, but not with your subordinates. I once made that mistake and was crucified by my boss :*:

thanks for the advice bro. I dont have a maid. Haven't had one for about 8 years now. Not my neighbour's maid either cos thats too close to home.

Its really tempting especially when there is a hot maid at home. I guess alot of people do it for the thrill. Imagine having another spare person(besides the wifey) to release ourselves, the thrill of secret kisses, blowjobs and quickies when the wife is showering. But then, the risk is simply too big. Not worth the risk. The only one time I had it was with a maid at Tanglin area. Was doing my sales call near there and saw a maid coming home from supermarket. So being the tiko I was, I deliberately made eye contact with her and she smiled back. Followed her back to the condo and we used the old lift to go up. That was the fastest blow job I had. 2 weeks later, she asked me to go to her house because the owners were not around. But I did not take the risk :D

ah bro i know what you mean. Luckily or unluckily for me our maid of about 7 years was not very tempting or appealing, so that kinda saved me from such situations.
She was semiblind in one eye and had a very pronounced harelip. She was recommended by a maid agent friend who said her work was good but that she had problems finding someone who would employ her. She did in fact turn out to be a good and loyal person and although she has long since gone back home to Indonesia we still maintain contact with her.

Its really tempting especially when there is a hot maid at home. I guess alot of people do it for the thrill. Imagine having another spare person(besides the wifey) to release ourselves, the thrill of secret kisses, blowjobs and quickies when the wife is showering. But then, the risk is simply too big. Not worth the risk. The only one time I had it was with a maid at Tanglin area. Was doing my sales call near there and saw a maid coming home from supermarket. So being the tiko I was, I deliberately made eye contact with her and she smiled back. Followed her back to the condo and we used the old lift to go up. That was the fastest blow job I had. 2 weeks later, she asked me to go to her house because the owners were not around. But I did not take the risk :D

Are u sure PRC can be maids? never heard anyone with prc maid leh ..!!:confused:

If you are based in China lor. In PRC, I think they call their maids 阿姨? My wife's father in Vietnam had a good friend who hired a Vietnamese maid at home. The wife came home one day to see the maid see on the lap of the hubby.
That is the reason why until today, my wife simply refused to have a maid at home :D

She did in fact turn out to be a good and loyal person and although she has long since gone back home to Indonesia we still maintain contact with her.

I agree that there are some really good maids out there. There are also a fair share of maid abusing employers in Singapore. But comparing the situation here and to the middle east, the situation here is better. The pay for maids over there in the middle east is better but I heard that maids are sexaully abused most of the time there.

ya thats about the score. My neighbour's current maid said that when she worked in Dubai she would often be beaten and/or bitten by the employer's wife when she made mistakes. She didnt stay very long before asking to get out of the Middle East.

I agree that there are some really good maids out there. There are also a fair share of maid abusing employers in Singapore. But comparing the situation here and to the middle east, the situation here is better. The pay for maids over there in the middle east is better but I heard that maids are sexaully abused most of the time there.

But they like to paint their face with dunno what powder one....PRC maids the best lah :D

That, I am trying to find out, not only the women the men too. PRC not allowed, the divorce rates will quadruple, & red laterns will be very popular!

ya thats about the score. My neighbour's current maid said that when she worked in Dubai she would often be beaten and/or bitten by the employer's wife when she made mistakes. She didnt stay very long before asking to get out of the Middle East.

She is lucky. There are stories whereby some of the maids never made it out of those countries. It is the same for those construction workers. There used to be a documentary or write-up about the ugly scenes behind the bright lights of UAE that relates stories of how unfairly those maids, construction workers are mistreated in those countries.