• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chao Ah Gua PRCock kana EXPELLED from school (Acceptable!)

Actually wanna tekan them v easily one. Just take out an advert and advertise looking for part-timers to do some odd job. Shortlist those PRC fuckers, and tekan them jialat jialat for one day!

1. bro, no offence.
2. don't "offend" some chiney snakes!
3. you will never know what's up their sleeves.

This ah qua can now join Tonychat in Thailand to suck angmo cocks and bitch about singaporeans

If you manage to generate it as a news in these Chinese site. It'll be interesting. I've never been to their forum. Chinese forum seem to try to squeeze every tiny little space they can into the page. It is so hard to navigate in them.

Those beastly forums all post in Chinese. Damn cuiz. Haha... i hope they reply to me in English. Otherwise, i need to waste time reading those Chinese characters. Doubt they can tahan the rough fucking from Dog-Beater anyway.

Say that you are laowai, and start posting in English. I doubt many would understand what you have written. Attach google translate or something at the bottom.

Those beastly forums all post in Chinese. Damn cuiz. Haha... i hope they reply to me in English. Otherwise, i need to waste time reading those Chinese characters. Doubt they can tahan the rough fucking from Dog-Beater anyway.

"On termination by the school, his student pass will be cancelled. We will also advise him that he must hold a valid visa to stay in Singapore at all times and overstaying is a serious offence in Singapore," Mr Er continued.

champagne.jpg

To all PRChina people

you bunch of uncouth and uneducated boors need to learn how to behave like civilized 'guests' in our home country. If you are so unhappy, don't come. You bunch of pigs are just here to earn our money and bring back to your shithole right? Then just shut the fuck up, clear our plates, sweep our floors, take the menus to us and be our good dogs. Don't be a dog that bite it's master's hand.

Worst Regards
cooleo

(hehe....someone please translate. Btw what is 'FUCK' in Mandarin?)

==

there...just put your name:

你们这群没教养,狗娘生的混账们,竟然在大爷的国家阿谀本国,更本没尊重主人真他妈的丢你们祖宗的脸。
不高兴,就待在你们现在的狗窝里,可别来脏污你爷爷我的祖国。 他妈的, 你们这群狗杂种,只会在此坑钱,在这好吃好住。 最好乖乖的饮水思源,给大爷们好好的干,给大爷们卖命。

我操!

==

there...just put your name:

你们这群没教养,狗娘生的混账们,竟然在大爷的国家阿谀本国,更本没尊重主人真他妈的丢你们祖宗的脸。
不高兴,就待在你们现在的狗窝里,可别来脏污你爷爷我的祖国。 他妈的, 你们这群狗杂种,只会在此坑钱,在这好吃好住。 最好乖乖的饮水思源,给大爷们好好的干,给大爷们卖命。

我操!

ROTFL you are pro man. Wtf....better than Google Translate and you actually post like one of them. Are you an ex-PRC?

Anyone know which forum i can go to use my 打狗棒 to hit some PRC dogs living in Singapore? Like this more shiok.

Why is he not arrested for Sedition? If a Singaporean did this on other races/religion etc.. he would be arrested within 24 hours..

Lee+Hsien+Loong.jpg

"Say CHEESE chao Sinkies! The joke is on all of you again!"

Anyone know which forum i can go to use my 打狗棒 to hit some PRC dogs living in Singapore? Like this more shiok.

How come you have the beat dog rod?
Are u the leader of the Beggar's clan? :D

Before he leaves, he should go and have high tea with LHL and his family.
The mutual exchange of ideas should be most fruitful. :rolleyes:

To be frank, SPF scare to handle the case, advise Mr Er to do the job and this joker escape jail term

NOT ACCEPTABLE! Why should he be expelled for telling the truth?:eek:

1) Sinkies speak half fucked English. True/False Ans: True

2) Sinkies speak half baked Mandarin. True/False Ans: True

3) Sinkies are descendants of Southern Chinese coolies. True/False Ans: True

4) Minority races in Singapore are inferior. True/False Ans: True

5) The MRT sucks. True/False. Ans: True

The man should be given a National Day award for his honesty.

1) Ah Tiongs speak half fucked English. True/False Ans: True

2) Ah Tiongs speak half baked Mandarin dialects. True/False Ans: True

3) Ah Tiongs are descendants of bat crazy communists. True/False Ans: True

4) Minority races in Singapore are superior to Ah Tiongs. True/False Ans: True

I took the liberty to correct some inconsistencies. :D

Why should he be expelled for telling the truth?:eek:.

Don't you know that speaking the truth can be dangerous and have dire consequences? Besides, Sinkies can't handle the truth, as one old man had been saying, something about how hard the truths are.

We should post this on those Sina.com website and Chinese forums. Warn those PRCocks and PRCunts to be humble and behave themselves in our country. Dun yaya papaya and end up getting expelled or sent to jail!

Good idea !!!!

Knnbccb .. Fuckin police diam diam never say anything !!!anyone here can make a police report ?

1) Sinkies speak half fucked English. True/False Ans: True

2) Sinkies speak half baked Mandarin. True/False Ans: True

3) Sinkies are descendants of Southern Chinese coolies. True/False Ans: True

4) Minority races in Singapore are inferior. True/False Ans: True

5) The MRT sucks. True/False. Ans: True

1. With more Sinkies studying in Ivy League Unis in the States and acclaimed Brit Unis , I think our standard of spoken English is still one of the best in the region.
American : Did you eat yet ? Give it back to me :*:

2. Mandarin is only used to communicate with Tiongs. Can a Malay or Indian understand 肏你妈的臭屄 if you speak Mandarin to them ?
That's why Mandarin will always be classified as 2nd language in most skools ( school , I mean :p )

3. There are other nationalities besides Southern China. There are lots of Thai ancestry among my friends and relatives.

4. Our current head of state happens to be an Indian.
Harry and dragon Prince's most trustworthy lawyer happens to be a Sikh ( who always won their libel suit )
The late Yusof Ishak happens to be President of Singapore also.

5. What can you expect when you let a FT bitch run a multi million corporation like SMRT :eek: