Watch how brave Malaysia went down to United Nations Football Team (Got video!)

cooleo

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/_tolBtTk5QI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Malaysians did well man. Lost by 2 goals to chao Sinkie team made up of so many foreigners. All the goals scored by foreigners! Play cheat! :rolleyes:

return leg will be a cracker. Mudland just need 2-0 to win and progress....not impossible in Bt Jalil with 10,000 fans roaring them on.

from dismal ticket sales...probably less than 1000 singapore fans. And with our defense in such a charitable mood...why not?

This Malaysia team need to change their goalkeeper. Either he kelong or blur fuck. For example, for the freekick he conceded, he totally didn't move at all.

==

no lah..he neber expect that ah-bui to be able to score LoL...wtf...can the ah bui pass the blip test or not?

knn...goalie 1001% KELONG LAH!!!... if he is not kelong, i will chop off my dick and feed to my cat.... :mad:

pic16.jpg

100% made-in-malaysia

pic2.jpg

lose oredi, still lose with dignity lah...

sinkie win oredi, got no dignity...use other ppl's backside skin to cover the face...proud meh? :rolleyes::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

pic5.jpg

Shame on this Sinkie team. All goals scored by foreigners. Still dare to be so happy.

With 80,000 fans at their own backyard, Mudland Tigers will be goin all out for the kill.. We got a nervy goalie and a jangling defence..

But we also know how to play cheat by using our foreign players ma. So those who play cheat usually wins.

knn...goalie 1001% KELONG LAH!!!... if he is not kelong, i will chop off my dick and feed to my cat.... :mad:

Bro BusNo64, never mind if the goalie kelong, but you must NEVER chop your dick off..! A true Man must never be without his dick..;) You must take good care of it, pamper it with love since it had served you well over the years..

Mudland needs to replace their entire backline and their half-fucked hobbit of a goalkeeper. No respectable defence would have let a fatty like Qiu Li and an old man like Duric run circles around them. This must be the worst Mudland team in two decades. Physically weak, technically poor, and defensively woeful. The sorry bastards should just go all out to attack in the return leg. No point focusing on defending when the backline is as free and easy like our immigration policy.