• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So What If You Know My Real Identity! You Bunch of Gay Dogs Are Still Retarded!

clinton666

So What If You Know My Real Identity and pic!:mad: So what if you know my real name is Allen and I studied at UCLA!:mad: So what if you know my phone number!:mad: As all of your motherfuckers know, I am trained in Muay Thai and Jiu Jitsu and I will kicked your sorry arse to Kingdom Come if you dare to look for me. All you retards should keep a wide berth from me if you don't want to get hurt:oIo::oIo::oIo:

And lastly, You Bunch of Gay Dogs Are Still Retarded!

So What If You Know My Real Identity and pic!:mad: So what if you know my real name is Allen and I studied at UCLA!:mad: So what if you know my phone number!:mad: As all of your motherfuckers know, I am trained in Muay Thai and Jiu Jitsu and I will kicked your sorry arse to Kingdom Come if you dare to look for me. All you retards should keep a wide berth from me if you don't want to get hurt:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Cheebye Ivebert use so many clone nicks. Fucking cheebye kia!

U go let dogs fuck la! Ugly ah qua!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Fuck u cheebye kia! U go use your Ivebert nick la!

qsp9vl.jpg

1. this retard is some damn loser man!
2. get a life, and move on.
3. no elite but some local sheep just like everyone else.
4. hahaha!

TV2008081719364900.jpg

"You retarded gay dogs are boring! I am off to Geylang now!"

TV2008081719364900.jpg

"So what if my fcuk face has that sinkie look???"

As all of your motherfuckers know, I am trained in Muay Thai and Jiu Jitsu and I will kicked your sorry arse to Kingdom Come if you dare to look for me. All you retards should keep a wide berth from me if you don't want to get hurt:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Ur English sucks big X & u claim u were educated in UCLA. Dun make me laugh. :oIo:

YAWWWWNNNN.......!!! Still bragging about your useless Mai Tai and Brazillian crap? Just fuck off! My 8 years old nephew can fight better than u! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

i'll krav maga your ass to kingdom come, come try me allen

oh and fuck your lao boo chee bye too :)

UCLA = U Can La Asshole
Muay Thai = Thai Boxing, you have either turned tranny or suffered brain damage, but looking at your face, you are most probable the bitch that provides relieve to Muay Thai boxers in their training camp.
Jiu Jitsu = Again looking at your face, you are just the relieve boy in the training camp.
Again looking at your face, you are an inbreed with such features and with your egoistic character, you are a inbreeding, intellectually sub normal spastic that has been cleaning your mother's asshole (american spelling) after she is done being gaped by your supposedly daddies! BTW, you are very wise to lie that you are a UCLA graduate, because 90% of Americans do have limited vocabulary & do not have much common sense and live in a well. Basically any sinkie can passed off as a US graduate.

Hey how did you guys find out this clinton666 is actually ivebert too?

Ibert and clinton hate each other so this bugger was having an imaginary argument with himself. What a loser.

Hey how did you guys find out this clinton666 is actually ivebert too?

Ibert and clinton hate each other so this bugger was having an imaginary argument with himself. What a loser.

Either Clinton bo liao, try to act as if he is Ivebert,

or

Iverbert = Clinton666 = Allen Chen.

If it is the latter, Allen Chen need to get help and be on medication. lol

Either Clinton bo liao, try to act as if he is Ivebert,

or

Iverbert = Clinton666 = Allen Chen.

If it is the latter, Allen Chen need to get help and be on medication. lol

Clinton666 forgot something very very important in his first post. :o

The element of surprise! :D

My guess is that they are not the same person.
Clinton666 started here when this forum started in 2008. I was fighting with him almost everyday until got tired/bored.

Ivebert only came later and copied Clinton's style.

I suspect that the person behind Clinton's nickname is much more intelligent and wily than the clown ivebert. He is simply using this opportunity of you exposing ivebert to have a little bit of his own fun.

I see. So i should apologize for banning this Clinton shithead? Hehe.... Nonetheless, both are really assholes.

Just like this casss888 in 3 in 1 pretending to be bob sim.

It's really funny to see clinton trying to pin the shit he caused unto ivebert too.

Both of them hate each other too.

I also think Clinton666 is not Ivebert.

Clinton666 is a closet Oppo IB pretending to be a PAP IB, while Ivebert is not.

And I enjoy reading Clinton666's threads though his standard has dipped lately. :D