The curved ship on MBS is as good as a ship wreck on the roof in Japan's Tsunami:

WORST of Suay Siao Ass Lucks!
though i find your comparison a bit ridiculous, here's the designer of the entire building
![]()
palestinians dun know feng sui
maybe it was meant to be a spaceship so has to be up in the air.
1. bro, do you see a sanitary pad up in the air?
2. funny! i always see that leh!
why blame rain , luck , fengsui ? just blame on the fucking goverment !!! simple .
The curved ship on MBS is as good as a ship wreck on the roof in Japan's Tsunami:WORST of Suay Siao Ass Lucks![/QUOTE]
Obviously you do not know the meaning of "bad luck".
Simple examples :
You buy 4D number : 1234 and it opens First Prize : 1235 Second Prize : 4321 Third Prize : 0234
You wanted to celebrate your grandmother's birthday at MBS Skypark, the lift spoiled on that day because a lizard caused a short circuit to the entire lift system. Never ever happened since MBS was open. You and your grandmother had to climb the entire way up. You never got to light up the candles because the gusty wind kept blowing it off. When you wanted to give your grandmother an angpow, a strong gust of wind blew your angpow down to Marina Bay. After you walked all the way down from Skypark to Casino, the lift started operating perfectly fine. Instead of going to Casino to try your luck, everyone had to rush home because they got food poisoning from the birthday cake you brought from an Aljunied cakeshop. Back home you ran out of toilet paper because you are supposed to buy them on the way home. Your grandmother had to rush to the emergency ward at TTS hospital.
Now that's bad luck! MBS has been making money since opening day. Now that's good luck!
![]()
![]()
WORST of Suay Siao Ass Lucks!
Opposition man have very powerful black magic cursed on PAP?
This architect is a jew, not an arab palestinian.
Born in Haifa, that means today's Israel.
This architect is a jew, not an arab palestinian.
Born in Haifa, that means today's Israel.