• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ship on MBS roof is proven again to be EXTREME BAD LUCK sign by Tsunami

hotabandit

3.jpg

2.jpg

japan-earthquake-tsunami-nuclear-unforgettable-pictures-ship_33287_610x343.jpg

The curved ship on MBS is as good as a ship wreck on the roof in Japan's Tsunami:

article-1289194-0A28EEFA000005DC-393_964x447.jpg

Skypark_Marina_Bay_Sands_Resort_01.jpg

WORST of Suay Siao Ass Lucks!

Though I find your comparison a bit ridiculous, here's the designer of the entire building

220px-Moshe_Safdie.jpg

Palestinians dun know Feng Sui

maybe it was meant to be a spaceship so has to be up in the air.

i thought their casino is making a lot of money, why bad luck?

1. bro, do you see a sanitary pad up in the air?
2. funny! i always see that leh!

Oh fuck! That's bad! That is extremely disrespectful for the dead with pads on their 3 tomb stones! Sure bring the worst of Ass Luck and Haunting! :eek::eek: Jia Lat!

The Bad Luck is working now!

New MBS in Tekong! Exactly the same boat! My prediction good?:confused::eek:

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1133717/1/.html

phpXUfTdS.jpg

Ferry runs aground north of Pulau Tekong
By Mustafa Shafawi | Posted: 07 June 2011 1452 hrs
FB Falcon Princess beached north of Pulau Tekong. (Photo Credit: MPA)

Photos 1 of 1

FB Falcon Princess beached north of Pulau Tekong. (Photo Credit: MPA)

SINGAPORE: A ferry ran aground north of Pulau Tekong Tuesday morning after experiencing engine trouble.

The Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore (MPA) said it was informed at 11.25 am Tuesday that the Belize-registered passenger ferry, FB Falcon Princess, had beached north of Pulau Tekong about 1.8 km west-southwest of Johor's Tanjung Belungkor Ferry Terminal.

The incident occurred within the Singapore port limit.

The passenger ferry was on a scheduled trip from Changi Ferry Terminal to Tanjung Belungkor Ferry Terminal.

At the time of the incident, there were 24 passengers and 11 crew onboard.

MPA said all passengers were safely transferred to Tanjung Belungkor Ferry Terminal using another boat.

There was no report of any injury or pollution.

Vessel traffic remains unaffected.

MPA said it has issued navigational broadcasts to inform ships in the vicinity of the incident and to keep clear.

MPA said it is investigating the incident.

why blame rain , luck , fengsui ? just blame on the fucking goverment !!! simple .

Karmabear reporting!!!! This is true. Children lymphoma, leukemia, albino... Spouses getting cancer, stroke... Divorce, affairs... One even committed suicide. The incidence rate is definitely higher than normal.

The curved ship on MBS is as good as a ship wreck on the roof in Japan's Tsunami:WORST of Suay Siao Ass Lucks![/QUOTE]

Obviously you do not know the meaning of "bad luck".

Simple examples :
You buy 4D number : 1234 and it opens First Prize : 1235 Second Prize : 4321 Third Prize : 0234

You wanted to celebrate your grandmother's birthday at MBS Skypark, the lift spoiled on that day because a lizard caused a short circuit to the entire lift system. Never ever happened since MBS was open. You and your grandmother had to climb the entire way up. You never got to light up the candles because the gusty wind kept blowing it off. When you wanted to give your grandmother an angpow, a strong gust of wind blew your angpow down to Marina Bay. After you walked all the way down from Skypark to Casino, the lift started operating perfectly fine. Instead of going to Casino to try your luck, everyone had to rush home because they got food poisoning from the birthday cake you brought from an Aljunied cakeshop. Back home you ran out of toilet paper because you are supposed to buy them on the way home. Your grandmother had to rush to the emergency ward at TTS hospital.

Now that's bad luck! MBS has been making money since opening day. Now that's good luck!

article-1289194-0A28EEFA000005DC-393_964x447.jpg

Skypark_Marina_Bay_Sands_Resort_01.jpg

WORST of Suay Siao Ass Lucks!

Aging but still quite talented foreigners choosing to have a quiet and humble luncheon on ground zero a distance away from the tainting of those low-classed heartlanders gambling everything away as well as those similarly-low-classed pseudo-rich-and-famous exhibitionist losers at the top. :rolleyes::rolleyes:

MBS design look like 3 tomb stone far,
it represent the father, the son and the holy goh!

This architect is a jew, not an arab palestinian.
Born in Haifa, that means today's Israel.

This architect is a jew, not an arab palestinian.
Born in Haifa, that means today's Israel.

Bah, whatever. I'm wrong and you're probably right. To me they are the same. It's like saying PRC and Taiwanese or Hongkies are different. They have different culture and religious beliefs maybe but at the end of the day same race.