• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mr Lee Kuan Yew with all the WP MPs and NCMPs

did Old man really turn senile enough to take pictures with them?

Frankly i think MM Lee respected Low TK and even wished he has someone like Low to continue Singapore legacy. But too bad Low is with the opposition.But still Mr Lee likes these young capable WP MPs,giving a warm,genuine smile.
Seasoned politicians like Mr Lee fought intensely in election time as in all democracies in order to win but when it is over,will become rational to gauge who are the better people in government.
There were many older folks who see Low and his WP team as a reminiscent of the PAP team under Mr Lee who to be fair, fought with the livelihoods of the people in mind in the 60s and 70s. One old lady even says Low looks exactly like Lee when Lee was younger, full of vigor,extremely capable and highly intelligent.She has conceded the younger members of the ruling party have become elitist and no longer like the one under Mr Lee in the past.
More importantly Low is able to forge a bond with the common people..speaking for them in parliament even to the point of being responsed by the PM and several MPs.The Hougang residents have build a bond with Mr Low and have supported him wholheartedly. Low didn't minced his words nor waste his time and have constantly spoken up on things that concern singaporeans.
There have been criticism on Low for not daring enough to combat the govt but Mr Low has his own ways to speak up for the people, challenged the govt on many policies and led his team to contest in a GRC, defeating 3 ministers, 2 heavy weight ones...earning him a historic win in S'pore political history..

Frankly i think MM Lee respected Low TK and even wished he has someone like Low to continue Singapore legacy. But too bad Low is with the opposition.But still Mr Lee likes these young capable WP MPs,giving a warm,genuine smile.
Seasoned politicians like Mr Lee fought intensely in election time as in all democracies in order to win but when it is over,will become rational to gauge who are the better people in government.
There were many older folks who see Low and his WP team as a reminiscent of the PAP team under Mr Lee who to be fair, fought with the livelihoods of the people in mind in the 60s and 70s. One old lady even says Low looks exactly like Lee when Lee was younger, full of vigor,extremely capable and highly intelligent.She has conceded the younger members of the ruling party have become elitist and no longer like the one under Mr Lee in the past.
More importantly Low is able to forge a bond with the common people..speaking for them in parliament even to the point of being responsed by the PM and several MPs.The Hougang residents have build a bond with Mr Low and have supported him wholheartedly. Low didn't minced his words nor waste his time and have constantly spoken up on things that concern singaporeans.
There have been criticism on Low for not daring enough to combat the govt but Mr Low has his own ways to speak up for the people, challenged the govt on many policies and led his team to contest in a GRC, defeating 3 ministers, 2 heavy weight ones...earning him a historic win in S'pore political history..

Low= young Lee?

Low never dreams of dominance.

Lee kwan yew is going to do a "Lee teng hui" and endorse the opposition?

One Low in hand is worth two deaf Zorros in PMO who talks rubbish mostly and act the clown. The only person in Singapore who receive CPF monthly statements every month.

227467_155878874477381_150220718376530_345109_7602127_n.jpg

Workers' Party MPs with MM Lee

I see an executioner sitting down in the middle and the people he is planning to hang in the back and right of him

Yaw shin leong look the happiest in the photo.. "Sir! I voted for your party in 2006 ok? hee hee hee"

recently saw some ex colleagues and friends of LTK advertised on chinese newspaper to congratulate LTK in winning Aljunied GRC. share one story with all of you. last time when LTK just got elected as Hougang MP, 3 of his teaching colleagues advertised on chinese newspaper to congratulate him, all 3 teachers were invited to drink kopi in isd. i think at last were released, but dunno were detained for how long. :oIo:

Low must be thinking: See lah....Challenge to me come out of Hougang lah!!! Now i also have your Aljunied!!:rolleyes: