... Your Cock standing right? Need to castrate you chao peasants
u like dat cobbler's dotter who looks down upon sons of vegetable sellers? ...Chio Meh?![]()

u shud start attending her rallies ... :oInn very hard to pay attention to her rally speech...nice hair, nice chin, nice eyes and nice eyebrows. If she gets in I will scheduled for a meet the pple session with her even I m not part of Née Soon. LOL![]()

As a politician she has joined the opposition cause just like Nicole Seah from NSP. Respectful and wonderful! 

Inn very hard to pay attention to her rally speech...nice hair, nice chin, nice eyes and nice eyebrows. If she gets in I will scheduled for a meet the pple session with her even I m not part of Née Soon. LOL![]()
Chao Tiko
Your Cock standing right?
Need to castrate you chao peasants :oIo::oIo::oIo:
Chio enough for the peasant uncle who likes to fuck Chinese farmer prostitutes
This lady will never go close to those whoring scums
u like dat cobbler's dotter who looks down upon sons of vegetable sellers? ...![]()

mayb he can oso ask dat cobbler's dotter who looks down upon sons of vegetable sellers 2 squat down n sel durians 2 him ...He only likes durian seller lah, those squatting down type.![]()