• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Glenn Ong and Jean Danker

Watchman

Glenn Ong and Jean Danker

7ba9b_3176588046-glenn-i-can-propose-anytime-already.jpg

Wah these DJs they like to play musical chairs fuck around. Who will pair up next? Mark Richmond and Jaime Yeo?

KNNBCCB

Jamie : eh CB Glen, U make my one loose liao , how ? no shiok leh..

Glen : *angry* You go find ang moh tua kee loh !!!

Jamie : eh chio Denker, you wan bo? his LJ not bad lah.. U use la, can last maybe 2 years can liao...

Denker : sure bo ? ok lah..use first decide later.. if you loose again you can consider your ang moh tua kee for me k...

Jamie : Swee !

silverfox@

later he comprain _ " alamak, like amezon river, row in halfway oreddy still can not see left bank right bank "

JD: Quick, I can't stand it any more, push it in quick, give it to me.
GO: ......uh humm....dear, I am already inside for sometime.
JD: :eek: just kiddin.
GO: :o:(:(