singaporean caught with drugs in airport ( video )

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/QTZS0razCSE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/QTZS0razCSE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

"Can eat ONE..". :D

A stupid sinkie speaking stupid singlish who thinks OZ customs officers are idiots. Guess who has the last laugh.

1. honest, i have been in and out of down under on several occasions this year.
2. it is no joking. the aussie customs officers are pretty strict and follow inspection procedures to the dot.
3. screening is almost 100%.
4. getting through undetected is almost impossible.

2. it is no joking. the aussie customs officers are pretty strict and follow inspection procedures to the dot.

Not true at all. I got through once unscreened. The queue was damn long at the things to declare line and one of the custom officer was stationed at the middle of the queue asking people what they have to declare.
I was in that line and I just told the officer that i have a few cans of abalone in my luggage. Subsequently, she direct me to another exit and, voila! I cleared the Aussie custom in record time! :D

On hindsight, I should have brought in some contraband items there and then....

Not true at all. I got through once unscreened. The queue was damn long at the things to declare line and one of the custom officer was stationed at the middle of the queue asking people what they have to declare.
I was in that line and I just told the officer that i have a few cans of abalone in my luggage. Subsequently, she direct me to another exit and, voila! I cleared the Aussie custom in record time! :D

On hindsight, I should have brought in some contraband items there and then....

1. bro, you are lucky, went off scot-free.
2. well, you may want to try your luck again down under the next time.

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/QTZS0razCSE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/QTZS0razCSE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Is this Australia? I thought no food is allowed into Australia.

Is there no problem at all for this person to bring food in?

The descendants of criminals catching a criminal, cool!!

what type of sinkee is that?

Can eat one lah can eat one lah.

Ramseth's relative?

The funny thing was... the way they translate lah... into now...

Can eat one now... Can eat one now....

The funny thing was... the way they translate lah... into now...

Can eat one now... Can eat one now....

well i don't think english has an equivalent in using a sound to end a sentence unlike thai for eg.

911 changed everything.
Before that, it's all relax relax one.
I once got through Cairns airport by declaring that i have a set of steak knives and the officer just said, "That's fine".

I once tried to be funny and replied in Chinese

They brought one angmo from the next counter speaking Chinese

Must be Kevin Rudd's brother

bringing "piglets" into london ....

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/bW8fvlhTwkk?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/bW8fvlhTwkk?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

wahlaneh...
lucky aussies no death sentence but got life imprisonment.

And so many Sporeans still want to go to Australia for holiday, have their anus swapped for heroin at the airport - and have their bak kua thrown into the waste bin - and enrich the Austalian economy?

Irony is they Australians have been caught with drugs in Singapore, Indonesia and Malaysia.

I once had a Qantas stewardness pleading with the security personnel on insisting on emptying the whole baggage of my ward as the plane was about to taxi off. All because of one torch-light with battery! We felt so great because the whole plane was waiting for us!!

The trick of the security people was basically to make themselves look busy, so they have fewer baggages to open and check.

Of course there are people like Sam who prefer to "respect" angmohs for their "good work" than to respect Sporeans for their efficiency!

Bottom line : I prefer to holiday north than down under.

An after thought : Media corp should make a similar video with an Australian or British budget-traveller as actor and telecast it on Channel NewsAsia (international). We will see how the Australian or British react to the video casting aspiration on their citizens. Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines - in the name of ASEAN solidarity - should make similar videos.

Sporeans caught angmoh for child molest :

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/HJ3QJmhXdpU?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HJ3QJmhXdpU?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>