• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Battle cries of new secret society gang 123 ......

KNNBCCB smlj lu mu zai meh?

(translated into King's Singlish : kan nin na bu chow chee bye si mi lan jiao you don't know meh?
(Meaning in King's English) : F--k your mother's smelly virgina, what penis you do not know meh?

smlj ???...

Stand Off between 369 and 123 :

369 gangsters : Sar Lak Kau !! Sar Lak Kau !!:mad:

123 gangsters : All the Way !! All the Way !!:mad:

369 gangsters : KNN .... jiak gantang eh ....:(

123 gangsters : What the fuck ..... chow ah bengs type ....:(

Mata come, both groups scrammed ....:o

Mata officers shouts: 999 !! 999 !!:D

tomorrow night at Kranji , gang clash, ..... Viva Panata .....All the Way !!:eek:

her name mei teng .... altho 37 years old .... looks like very like sex type ...:)

ask her go family ktv with me .... she say see first and maybe next week ......:o
You bringing her to your family karaoke har? wah... you sui lah :):)