Xtin (Guess what cup size?)

cooleo

6tcm6t.jpg

Size doesn't matter, it sags, LOL
She the kind that I will avoid if I go to party. Not as if I handsome lah, thanks but no thanks, lol

dun bedek bedek lah alamaking .... :D

tis type walk into my massage room, I won't reject one .... imagine burying yr nose (and...) into the v-cleavage - heavenly....

anyway, think should be D cup, probably silicon enhanced I feel... :D

Cooleo, these pix better than your usual stomper offerings ...:cool:

dun bedek bedek lah alamaking .... :D...
LOL, really lah, if its a Singapore gal, i deduct -20 1st, then see how 1. Seriously, she's heavily photoshopped, i suspect she got moustache, her mouth is weird, see all her pix, not natural smile maybe except the last picture.
Likes to show cleavage, neh neh so wide apart, she's a woman with low esteem, someone told me she's 26, sibe old liao, still no boyfriend :rolleyes::rolleyes:

:D:D:D

dun bedek bedek lah alamaking .... :D

tis type walk into my massage room, I won't reject one .... imagine burying yr nose (and...) into the v-cleavage - heavenly....

anyway, think should be D cup, probably silicon enhanced I feel... :D

Cooleo, these pix better than your usual stomper offerings ...:cool:

You mean these....

Ho-Ching.jpg

images

czl_0754a1.b47cgamyexskco0ok8kws84oc.623dhwacru88cg4swgwwc8okg.th.jpeg

for a moment I thought the thread title is cooleo's usual :-

Re: Xtin (Guess what race?)

LOLLLL !!!!:D

for a moment I thought the thread title is cooleo's usual :-

Re: Xtin (Guess what race?)

LOLLLL !!!!:D

Usually "Guess What Race?" is more fun when chao kelings like yellow_people are around.. :D

she looks like a "chap-cheng" halfAsian, half Caucasian...

aiyoh, this type is call low-hanging fruits. :p

can serve as a warning to young girls that like to go braless.

bad sign as in squander $ ? But got gap very seductive good for tit fuck :D !
would love to slap those boobies, piak piak !

slap only? I would nipple and tit clamp those fatty balls of beauty :D:D:D