• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tiktoker Mai's son passed away

Don't know she is Chinese, Malay or Pinoy. Nowdays alot all look same same one leh... hard to tell... but Minah, their features mostly quite pretty one..... anyway doesn't matter CB is confirm SBPSBHJ can liao...
She is chio

Don't know she is Chinese, Malay or Pinoy. Nowdays alot all look same same one leh... hard to tell... but Minah, their features mostly quite pretty one..... anyway doesn't matter CB is confirm SBPSBHJ can liao...
This one can ? Ceca but speak Chinese

Check out this TikTok I found!

• Haha
Reactions: Nut
This one can ? Ceca but speak Chinese

Check out this TikTok I found!

c2085a5c3ce60f8bb9e53925eb66f199.gif

doesnt matter to moi ... moi true blue blood sinkie from young recite "regardless of race, language or religion" n will marry, piak and make babies with ladies of all nationalities too ... :thumbsup:

Why u keep thinking about making babies ?