• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SYT at CCK HDB stabbed to death by Lover who became superman but did not die!

Already got my eyes on an indian girl (Sinkiebu & Single) liao.... I am serious not joking.... and she also shows interest in me too....

Since u interested in Indian girls then don't need picture of that chink girl can easily Google find. I know quite many Indian girls having Chinese bf before and also kena snubbed by them. I remember got one Indian girl I know she almost wanna suicide after her chink bf break up with her and he go get Chinese gf.

Actually many Indian girls like Chinese guys one is just that most Chinese guys like yellow skin more. I also got Indian girls show interest in me but I don't wan. Base on character Indian girls much better than the attitude problem of Chinese girls. If chink guy can get away the mindset needing to have yellow skin, I will have wan a Indian girl liao.

Aft he come out, the girl family also will buay song him wa. He still can have family and start a new life sia.

errrr.... jumped down from 12 floor although hit the big plastic garbage bin.... if don't die also will brain damage one and maybe become a vegetable or perhaps die few days after arriving at the hospital....

No. I was talking about the boon lay murder case. Tat guy also stabbed his ex gf to death but he just got 13 yrs jail only. He shld be coming out soon.

At 1st though is malay. But cannot be. No incidence of malay kill for love ever happen before. Then should be chinese. But alas,become indian

The guy land on the recycling bin with trash then his whole head and body cfm very smelly sia. The surgeon poor thing sia.

Why so stupid? If not working out, just find new gf.

Must be very slow self-esteem so took it badly until decided to murder-suicide.

Bloody fool!