CECAs must shower a minimum of 7 times per day.she said sorlee in a video added below there, saying that shower 3x was just a joke.....
she said sorlee in a video added below there, saying that shower 3x was just a joke.....
I arm chioed at the vivid writeup on domain of experts
Exactly, she makes perfect sense.Why is telling the truth makes someone a racist ?
If you state the fact that affirmative action is institutionalised racial discrimination in Malaysia, you will be labelled a racist by the Malays.Exactly, she makes perfect sense.
Malay torpedos will produce more inmates for Changi Prison. Malays are already disproportionately represented in S'pore's jails, with more than 55% of inmates, despite making up only 13.5% of the total population. The increase in the number of Malay babies does not bode well for S'pore.She was a Indian slut, she is now a chinese, what she need is a malay torpedo to make it right.
I thought that place is WP territory, used to work for a SME at Kaki Bukit Industrial Estate never see any CECA at all mostly sinkies or JHKs onlyDon't need to go airport, just come to Kaki Bukit MRT station, thousands of CECA Indians in and out everyday
Last year ,I still allow myself to land at Changi airport from Taiwan and once I step into Changi airport from my plane, not even 5 mins I smell the ah neh stench.stinks like ceca shit now. i saw angmoh, nihonjin, gook and tiong tourists wondering wtf hit them at terminal 3, and they were about to puke. for sinkies no problem. sinkies smell ceca shit everyday.
changi is transit hub for many air india flights and they connect to us-bound flights on sia. on ceca tickets can see they are code-shared with sia. how much does sia earn per ceca passenger? not much as they mostly fly cattle class. may be only $16.9 passenger after subtracting cost. moreover, more than half a planeload of cecas can age the (new) plane in a year and destroy seats and toilets. my seat’s arm rest was busted from a previous flight. seat pockets were saggy from over-stretching and misuse like labias of a worn out prostitute. carpeting smelled like ceca bodily residue. besides the plane getting infused with ceca fumes, changi airport now becums a factory emanating a ceca mix of spices, scents, incense, rancid oil, odor from unwashed hair, sweat, fart, breath, tubercolosis and other deadly diseases. at what cost to sg and other businesses, passengers and airlines at the airport? from 1st world to 3rd world in less than a few years.Last year ,I still allow myself to land at Changi airport from Taiwan and once I step into Changi airport from my plane, not even 5 mins I smell the ah neh stench.
In Taiwan,there is no such stench at all, very comfortable.. then come back to Changi, straight away Kanna the smell. I am very unhappy with this and this will be another added reason for me to boycott Changi airport. ( And eventually the whole freaking country)
Even KL airport don't have such stench at all.
Thats because airasia first foray into india, with TATA group failed.Even KL airport don't have such stench at all.
KL airport is not run by Airasia. It is run by the Malaysia airport authority and the Malaysia government.Thats because airasia first foray into india, with TATA group failed.
Or rather, TATA dumped airasia for SIA.