• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amos taking bus go home

His ang mo slang much better liao. How he can he survive without money and he is not working? Definitely his parents keep sending him money.

I think Amos should not have wasted his youth doing foolish things like emulating the Prophet. He could have had a good life in US, perhaps gain admission to an Ivy League uni becoz up till that point he was the kid who dared to challenge PAP

He is the maverick going the road less travelled.555

images

cannot one his case is different.... he offended some very powderful small air ghosts and they will haunt him everywhere he goes and make sure his life will be totally destroy one lor...

He is the maverick going the road less travelled.555
Talking about taking a road less travel.... does that include piaking and creampie-ing 黄花大闺女 CB SBPSBHJ 的 CECA Bu 女神??? Aiyoh.... so chiooooo.... I kwa CECA Bu, kwa until buay tong liao..... really need to get my hands on them liao.....

5737edf00d01ea56b9542e000c239187.jpg

Talking about taking a road less travel.... does that include piaking and creampie-ing 黄花大闺女 CB SBPSBHJ 的 CECA Bu 女神??? Aiyoh.... so chiooooo.... I kwa CECA Bu, kwa until buay tong liao..... really need to get my hands on them liao.....

5737edf00d01ea56b9542e000c239187.jpg
你又来了. 无药可救了:roflmao:

I have to admire him for his eloquence and resilience. He's obviously not broken.
How long can they keep him in jail? He will eventually be out and he will become the biggest disruptor to Spore politics for sure. 10 years of very hard knocks in a harsh environment would have thought him some real life survival skills to be able to manipulate and disrupt. As they say " you ain't seen anything yet" . He is only 27 . Long road ahead to do much damage to jiak liao be politicians.

... which is why he warned the authorities NOT to issue travel papers to facilitate his return. They will now live to regret it when he becomes the next Singapore PM.

they will torture him in prison till he succumbs to PAP ideology