• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore 2026 Budget Statement : 12 February 2026 at 3.30pm

GE over. It's time for PAP to take back whole chicken for the chicken wings they have given. 65% will never learn. It's time for more Ministerial salaries increase, more foreigner CECAs in Singapore too. 65% voted for this. Majority wins.

Totally agree.

Sinkies will never learn.

HDB heartlanders waiting anxiously for more cash and cdc vouchers. 555

More cash and cdc vouchers for sinkees ?

Please don't forget that ALL Sinkies are entitled to CDC vouchers, including Pinkie, Empress Ho, Wooden Goh, Lawless a.k.a. Laulan Wong etc.

For @Dreamliner787 and those crazy about CDC vouchers

moX43z193bDP3dXc7LRd.png

Payouts, rebates, vouchers
Eligible Singaporeans can look forward to another Cost-of-Living Special payment this year.

Those earning up to S$100,000 in assessable income and who do not own more than one property will receive S$200 to S$400 in cash.

More U-Save rebates are also incoming. Eligible HDB households will receive up to S$570 in utilities rebates this financial year – 1.5 times the regular amount of U-Save rebates.

S$500 in CDC vouchers will also be handed out to all Singaporean households in January 2027.

Similar to previous rounds, half can be used at participating supermarkets while the other half can be used at participating merchants and hawkers.
$200-$400 cash

@sbfuncle confirm luan gan. Where got enough?

F
For @Dreamliner787 and those crazy about CDC vouchers

moX43z193bDP3dXc7LRd.png

Payouts, rebates, vouchers
Eligible Singaporeans can look forward to another Cost-of-Living Special payment this year.

Those earning up to S$100,000 in assessable income and who do not own more than one property will receive S$200 to S$400 in cash.

More U-Save rebates are also incoming. Eligible HDB households will receive up to S$570 in utilities rebates this financial year – 1.5 times the regular amount of U-Save rebates.

S$500 in CDC vouchers will also be handed out to all Singaporean households in January 2027.

Similar to previous rounds, half can be used at participating supermarkets while the other half can be used at participating merchants and hawkers.
Far water cannot save neighboring fire leh.

$200-$400 cash

@sbfuncle confirm luan gan. Where got enough?
@sbfuncle only luan gan when he was John Lone at his prime as he had the luxury to pick his vegetables. Even then he gan the best of the crop, not luan luan gan

Now he a bit buay gan because he half flaccid liao. To let out his frustration he would find trouble with nurses and doctors at the hospital he visits regularly.

They need to keep the budget surplus for increase in ministerial and political appointment salaries.

"Overall, FY2025 is expected end with a surplus of S$15.1 billion.."
I was counting on a bumper crop cash handouts to visit Melbourne and hopefully to upgrade from Scoot to Emirates.

@sbfuncle only luan gan when he was John Lone at his prime as he had the luxury to pick his vegetables. Even then he gan the best of the crop, not luan luan gan

Now he a bit buay gan because he half flaccid liao. To let out his frustration he would find trouble with nurses and doctors at the hospital he visits regularly.
Whahhahahahahah

躺平 what do you expect?

Handyman boh contribute CPF one.
Actually very hard to finish Medisave one. Because even you go govt hospital stay or do ops, medishield and your own insurance will foot most of the bill. Then deduct a bit only from medisave plus a cash component

Friend. You have totally mixed up and confused with
Beating people to puppies with behaving like a mad chicken and hen.

Please kindly read and digest properly all the words I have said on such topic before tagging my name with such comments.

Thank you.