• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Goh Jin Hian, son of ex Singapore first family Goh Chok Tong, first tranche - criminal trial

Dr Goh is represented by Senior Counsel Tan Chee Meng, Mr Paul Loy and Mr Samuel Navindran from WongPartnership.

Allen & Gledhill's Senior Counsel Jason Chan, Ms Leong Yi-Ming and Mr Nikhil Coomaraswamy represent Oo.

If convicted, the men face a jail term of up to seven years, a fine of up to S$250,000 (US$183,100), or both for each charge.

Who pay SC fees for Mr Oo
Singapore SC fee is sgd1000 per hour
Mr Oo definitely cannot afford to pay fo SC fee

Dr Goh is represented by Senior Counsel Tan Chee Meng, Mr Paul Loy and Mr Samuel Navindran from WongPartnership.

Allen & Gledhill's Senior Counsel Jason Chan, Ms Leong Yi-Ming and Mr Nikhil Coomaraswamy represent Oo.

If convicted, the men face a jail term of up to seven years, a fine of up to S$250,000 (US$183,100), or both for each charge.

Who pay SC fees for Mr Oo
Singapore SC fee is sgd1000 per hour
Mr Oo definitely cannot afford to pay fo SC fee
Nobody charges by hour lah. "Hung" you only.

Singapore news media are timid and without backbone
I would expect them to camp outside the Bukit Timah residence of Goh Chok Tong and interview Goh Chok Tong

However none of them above happens

Not following the case details. Non executive director all so kenna, bo koleng leh. u think fraud case go after executives first. This one he kenna be cause he riche izit? :thumbsdown:

same same like the hyflux saga... olivia lum is still happy hapoy walking around...

They will say that Goh Jin Hian has poor upbringing i.e. a crooked father produce a crooked son.
images