I just talked with a friend whose crypto wallet is not working well. Sent him these videos to show him what to do. Thought I post them here too.
yes, most of my crypto are off the exchange and floating around somewhere.You use a crypto hardware wallet?

yes, most of my crypto are off the exchange and floating around somewhere.![]()
I suppose his situation is from the early days of crypto adoption. These days it is more secure and easy with dedicated hardware wallets the size of a flash drive, which contains the key. You can bring it anywhere in the world. If you lose your hardware wallet or it becomes faulty, you can buy a new one and connect back to your crypto using the 24 seed words which are unique to you and your wallet. You keep a written hardcopy of your 24 seed words elsewhere. Important to keep it safe and in secret locations. Whoever finds it can use it to access your crypto. I keep mine in various locations like at the bottom of my aquarium, in my water closet and buried under a mango tree in my back garden.Both have different risks I guess. Just be careful don't end up like the guy who lost all his btc when he lost his hard drive :
The famous case of lost Bitcoin in a landfill involves James Howells, a Welshman who accidentally threw away a hard drive with 8,000 BTC (today worth Sg $903 million), leading to a decade-long saga of attempts to excavate the Newport landfill, denied by the council due to cost, environmental risk, and low success odds. Despite failed legal bids and appeals, Howells pivoted from excavation to tokenizing his lost funds and exploring buying the landfill, even as the site faces closure, highlighting the irreversible nature of physical key loss in crypto.
I am already 80+, what kind of useful work you expect me to do? KnnGo do some useful work instead of indulging in speculative endeavour.

I am already 80+, what kind of useful work you expect me to do? Knn![]()

Dr M is 100 and i am very sure he is not into crypto.I am already 80+, what kind of useful work you expect me to do? Knn![]()
Well, he does not need to. He's so wealthy from his years of embezzlement! I was blue-collar working class all my life.Dr M is 100 and i am very sure he is not into crypto.
They are more than just regular flashdrives lah. They don't hold any charge, need data/power connection to computer or phone.all these ledgers are nothing but over-glorified thumbdrives, right ?
never connect to pc for too long will lose charge leh................all data gone............
Wah...so flaccid..I am already 80+, what kind of useful work you expect me to do? Knn![]()
of course lah. Why do you think I need viagra?Wah...so flaccid..
Can go MRT station and become security. Or crowd control then beo chiobu. I see lots of seniors do thatI am already 80+, what kind of useful work you expect me to do? Knn![]()

wa piang eh, I already busted my back picking cardboard for decades, still got to work some more ah? But I like beo-ing chiobuCan go MRT station and become security. Or crowd control then beo chiobu. I see lots of seniors do that![]()

I am already 80+, what kind of useful work you expect me to do? Knn![]()
U can go and Pak XXR serum…another IQ Test?I am already 80+, what kind of useful work you expect me to do? Knn![]()
Does Viagra has any effect on you? Or you need to down the whole bottle in order to get some reaction?of course lah. Why do you think I need viagra?
it has no effect on me. But my didi is definitely affected!Does Viagra has any effect on you? Or you need to down the whole bottle in order to get some reaction?