I want to go Latvia. Syed Putra, want to come along go there see see?

Sinkies can only attract vietbu tiongbu pinay jiuhubu
But @zhiwei has AMDK descent. The Latvian bus will be attracted to him. The Latvian bus will not be able to tell the difference between CL1 and CL2, so they won't know he speaks inferior Mandarin :biggrin: Ironically, speaking inferior Mandarin is well-aligned with ABC traits, so it will make him appear even more attractive to AMDLs. And he owns a condominium, which puts him in the top 17% brackets in the country, alongside the few elites in this forum.

He is truly a diamond bachelor, so for the Latvian bus, can eat don't waste.:confused::cool:

But @zhiwei has AMDK descent. The Latvian bus will be attracted to him. The Latvian bus will not be able to tell the difference between CL1 and CL2, so they won't know he speaks inferior Mandarin :biggrin: Ironically, speaking inferior Mandarin is well-aligned with ABC traits, so it will make him appear even more attractive to AMDLs. And he owns a condominium, which puts him in the top 17% brackets in the country, alongside the few elites in this forum.

He is truly a diamond bachelor, so for the Latvian bus, can eat don't waste.:confused::cool:
I think he @zhiwei a yandao kia.

You should go Bangkok with @syed putra . Over there, both of you can ROM and you can register yourself as Mrs Syed.

51twtBZPxRL._UF894,1000_QL80_.jpg

Sinkies can only attract vietbu tiongbu pinay jiuhubu
Vietbu only waiting for guys to pay her father Medical bills, bro sch fees, village roof leak, Viet motorcycle breakdown, tiongbu and pinay only wants guy’s CPF. Viet, tiongbu after marriage want guy to bring their parents over to stay in Sg.

Once the Viet village and Tiong in laws habits in the your house and private space and they won’t leave so easily

Jiu Hu bu only nice to Sinkie men like myself and marry me = she can get HDB resales or upgrade her Sgpr or Sinkie citizenship.

Vietbu only waiting for guys to pay her father Medical bills, bro sch fees, village roof leak, Viet motorcycle breakdown, tiongbu and pinay only wants guy’s CPF. Viet, tiongbu after marriage want guy to bring their parents over to stay in Sg.

Once the Viet village and Tiong in laws habits in the your house and private space and they won’t leave so easily

Jiu Hu bu only nice to Sinkie men like myself and marry me = she can get HDB resales or upgrade her Sgpr or Sinkie citizenship.
Siambu?

Fully agreed

Then what about Siambu?