Over in Malaysia, minority citizens are unappreciated in their own country, but countries like S'pore welcome them with open arms if they possess the skills that are sought after. The Malaysian govt is concerned with their highest brain drain rate worldwide, crippling the development of the country in the long run. However, they are helpless to remove the crutches and wheelchairs that the Malays have come to depend on. This is acknowledgement that the Malays are too weak to compete with the other races on a level-playing field. The trouble is that the PAP's open reverse discrimination of its own citizens in favour of foreigners/new citizens, will cause our own brain drain.Fuck PAP and 65% cunts
Umno giving minorities better opportunities by working abroad but yet ostracised for the good deed.Over in Malaysia, minority citizens are unappreciated in their own country, but countries like S'pore welcome them with open arms if they possess the skills that are sought after. The Malaysian govt is concerned with their highest brain drain rate worldwide, crippling the development of the country in the long run. However, they are helpless to remove the crutches and wheelchairs that the Malays have come to depend on. This is acknowledgement that the Malays are too weak to compete with the other races on a level-playing field. The trouble is that the PAP's open reverse discrimination of its own citizens in favour of foreigners/new citizens, will cause our own brain drain.
Please do not continue posting utter rubbish. I feel embarrassed for you even if you are too dense to realise your follies.Umno giving minorities better opportunities by working abroad but yet ostracised for the good deed.
Please do not continue posting utter rubbish. I feel embarrassed for you even if you are too dense to realise your follies.
Driving a taxi these days is a curse as you know the elites have intentions to go autonomous vehicles in future, so these drivers will become useless eaters in the end.
Head they win, tail u lost…ish a Huat Kah Liao sure win gameDriving a taxi these days is a curse as you know the elites have intentions to go autonomous vehicles in future, so these drivers will become useless eaters in the end.
Automation will reduce the need for many jobs that we currently hold. The future of humankind appears bleak.Driving a taxi these days is a curse as you know the elites have intentions to go autonomous vehicles in future, so these drivers will become useless eaters in the end.
Why did 4 relatively young and fit SIA pilots all die suddenly within the same month?How many sinkies died below 60yrs old?
Even though English is considered a global language, most S'poreans appear to have command of less than 35% of the words in the lexicon.Not sure waiting for cdc vouchers is called working. Coolie gene Sinkies' philosophy has always been HARD WORK NEVER KILLS ANYONE BUT WHY TAKES THE RISK.
How many sinkies died below 60yrs old?
No idea. Should there be investigation or they are just nobodies to the GDP seeking government?Why did 4 relatively young and fit SIA pilots all die suddenly within the same month?
![]()