i also need money otherwise kena bangraptured by chiobu milf. please send me $69k.
the question is why does NUS behave in such a way or why does the person who represent NUS behave in such a way. It is a university that represent education and this behaviour isn't much of being educated at all.Iris Koh won't be the first. A certain Jeanne-Marie Ten was bankrupted by the National University of Sex previously:
https://www.domainofexperts.com/2019/12/bankruptcy-petition-served-on-jeanne.html
https://jeanneten.com/ Her legal battle is due to threats by NUS. An education institution issue threats? how educated is that? more like a behaviour of ah long.Iris Koh won't be the first. A certain Jeanne-Marie Ten was bankrupted by the National University of Sex previously:
https://www.domainofexperts.com/2019/12/bankruptcy-petition-served-on-jeanne.html
Krama?You don't know what is personal Rights and the way to respect it?
I agree. GSB definitely looks better than IK. IK in real life looks like a short PIG."I also owe my lawyer, Mr Wee Pan Lee, $43,000"
I thought the husband and wife clowns are relying on AI and ChatGPT to fight their legal battles?
I just saw the two clowns at Adelphi two days ago. They must have went to the High Court. Iris looks terrible. Even this one is better looking:
View attachment 229123
Cb before applying for comcare etc gov would also need to check bank account de mah.Cb, where are those monies gazy collected from all the vending machines victims?
Only 23 donated?Highest: $1000
Lowest: $3.33
Average: $158.40
Number of people: 23
they are very rich from crypto holdings and businessI tot there was an article that claimed that she and her hubby networth is millionaires level de woh, many level most of Samsters leh
Getting an interim loan sounds much more leegit. Leeturn the money after collecting those winnings.If you are able to extend a loan until we win damages from ongoing lawsuits (expected by year-end), please also reach out to me.
These two are quite vexatious human beings...Getting an interim loan sounds much more leegit. Leeturn the money after collecting those winnings.
Cannot be win case, collect and keep money.
Lose case, crowd fund.
This kind of bet everyone also would want de woh.
Since there is a major Victor Lee on the way, by year end, their very first leequest to the public should be extending a helping loan, instead of donations.These two are quite vexatious human beings...
Progress and Victories
But here’s the good news: we are close to major victories. Defendants have been forced to amend their defences, costs have been awarded to us, and one case is already at the stage of assessment of damages. These breakthroughs can set precedents for all Singaporeans.
From the start, I have felt that their courage, determinations and visions are admirable, but the methods used I doesn't agree to it lor.These two are quite vexatious human beings...