Malay couple sells Hot DOGS from their HDB Flat, you want to buy?

UltimaOnline

1758781480759.png

1758781607772.png

https://sethlui.com/hotdogs-nachos-hdb-window-tampines-singapore-jun-2025/

makan and kenna food poisoning how? Sue papaya government and NEA for failure to rule and uphold laws on the island? :whistling:

Walanweeeeiiiiiiiiiiiii
Eberything oso comprain
Eberything oso belly jealous
Why you lazy Chongkings so affected by eberything

lol
Bbbbrrrruuuuuuuhahahahahaaaaaaaaaa

Walanweeeeiiiiiiiiiiiii
Eberything oso comprain
Eberything oso belly jealous
Why you lazy Chongkings so affected by eberything

lol
Bbbbrrrruuuuuuuhahahahahaaaaaaaaaa
There is a reason why Singaporeans can never united.

If any Singaporeans want unity, might consider to join pap. The white scums there are more united.

Singaporeans just enjoy backstabbing one another

If any Singaporeans want unity, might consider to join pap. The white scums there are more united.

Can't agree more...same as the rape of Nanking with more than 1k chink against 1 Jap and just becos everyone was selfish and kiasee we all saw the after math

Yes it’s 65% vs 35% at the moment so pap has the majority

Back in the old days, Sinkie farmers would sell fresh vegetables and eggs at HDB town centres. I doubt they had to pay protection money to do business. :wink:

Yes there 2 mats going back to their roots
Back in the days may neighbours used to sell sng bao, epok epok, otah and nasi lemak from their flats or going around the neighbourhood