To our young Singaporeans, you have no future

Since you do not believe mainstream news, I guess you solely rely on the writings of extremist Islamic clerics who preach jihad.
That is why you took the vaccine and had to face your karma lol

There were many alternate sites around the world just like SBF but you brought yoir idiotic mainstream narrative into here. What is your motive?

Fucking vaxtard

Only imbeciles went for death shots lol. You are just a fucking hypocrite.
Truthspeak hero worships Islamic terrorists
isis.jpg

That is why you took the vaccine and had to face your karma lol. There were many alternate sites around the world just like SBF but you brought yoir idiotic mainstream narrative into here. What is your motive? Fucking vaxtard
Karma is headed your way, terrorist
Rocket.jpg

You too. Who cares about the opinion of a fucking vaxtard

Go take your boosters

Take in refugees? Lol
Displacing citizens and taking in refugees are 2 different matters and you retarded can mix it together lol

Fucking Vaxtard, gtfo.
You are not even active in this forum.
Need to take medicine

The vaccine in your blood will be your karma and that is your reality lol This kind of CGI doesn’t work on me when I am not a terrorist to begin with. Your IQ is extremely low You truly deserve the death shot for being stupid lol
You will be sodomised by an Israeli missile sooner than you think, idiot!

My suggestions to the young people graduating from university or polytechnic ..

Dun give up easily :smile:

(1) Find a job & work first .. you need an income for survival never mind if it’s a low income job salary below $39k per annum .. work for a few years to gain the experience. Your time will come :sneaky:

(2) Always apply for bto if you intend to set up a family .. never ever buy a car or aim to buy a private condo cos these are for fools to show off their stupidity :laugh:

(3) Dun anyhow spend like going on an expensive holiday :x3:

(4) Be frugal in your life .. you will & you can live a better happily life than other fools in this country :D

How to marry a Singapore gal?

Condo - $1,500,000 + maintenance
Renovation - $150,000
Wedding & Dinner - $150,000
Car - $200,000 + petrol/taxes/maintenance
Annual Travel - $10000 annually
Maid - $10,000 annually
Tuition for two kids - $20,000

Renovation - $150,000
Maid - $10,000 annually

A “Lost Generation” That Doesn’t Have Any Hope​

When they were schooling, education was like a fraud. These days, it is nearly impossible to get your AL1 without tuition, because there are a lot of things that the teachers in school wouldn't teach you. It is like MOE is supporting a multi-billion dollars tuition industry which boasts rental and foot-traffic for your malls and neighbourhood shops.

When they are planning to settle down, they cannot afford downpayment of a property, what kind of woman will marry him if he is just ordinary looking, ordinary-educated with an ordinary-job. Many ended up living as hedonistically as they can. They don't have much savings but yet annual traveling for sharing on IG, is like hoping from a hamster wheel after another so that they can continue to feel happy.

Renovation - $150,000
Maid - $10,000 annually

Of course can marry sinkie gal :inlove:

BTO 3-rooms flat (standard)
Simple renovation
Wedding buffet at home :D
Dun need a car
Annual vacation can go KL
Dun need a maid
Can have 2 kids studying public schools without private tuition

We can always find the cheapest goods & services in life :sneaky:

Of course can marry sinkie gal :inlove:

BTO 3-rooms flat (standard)
Simple renovation
Wedding buffet at home :D
Dun need a car
Annual vacation can go KL
Dun need a maid
Can have 2 kids studying public schools without private tuition

We can always find the cheapest goods & services in life :sneaky:
Of course can marry other Sinkie gals (budget version)

HDB rental assistance scheme 1 room flat
Have time for 3 or more kids to contribute better to Low birth rate of Sg
Don’t need wedding dinner. Just ROM sign as Hubs and wife
Don’t need to work and get free financial assistance
Go to free outings in Sg don’t even need passport waste money
Children on free FAS for daily pocket money in school and free Public education

Options to choose from Condo to BTO 3 room to Public 1 room rental flat.

Of course can marry other Sinkie gals (budget version)

HDB rental assistance scheme 1 room flat
Have time for 3 or more kids to contribute better to Low birth rate of Sg
Don’t need wedding dinner. Just ROM sign and Hubs n wife
Don’t need to work and get free financial assistance
Go to free outings in Sg don’t even need passport waste money
Children on free FAS for daily pocket money in school and free Public education

Options to choose from Condo to BTO 3 room to Public 1 room rental flat.

Well I think the future of Sinkieland dream will look something like the below ..

A young blue collar man marry a young gal working in a fast food restaurant & apply bto 2-rooms on a 99 lease :smile:

This couple received workfare supplements & other like GST vouchers :thumbsup:

They have a kid .. a cute baby boy born :D

Their young son completed his N Level, finished his NS & join the workforce ..

Wrong-again-Truthspeak, a Potong LJ must have overloaded your brain and cause short circuitry in your logic
Let me know if you want a slot too. We will reserve one for you too.

As you know truth hurts lol
Comfort “lies” might sounds more pleasing for you

Wrong-again-truthspeak, your tiny brain has very little processing capacity beyond “vaxtard”.. poor thing sia
IMG_7847.jpeg

The life of a vaxtard ☝️This is the new normal and the future for many vaxtards.

Can you tell us which internet forum in Singapore you can find truth other than in SBF? You should be feel blessed that you are here, not in fuckwarezone where the forum there will only create many delusional people lol

Singapore AI pioneer Alex Kot ends 30-year NTU career for China role​

Singapore's top AI scientist Alex Kot joins Sino-Russian Shenzhen MSU-BIT University in Shenzhen. (Photo: Shenzhen MSU-BIT University)

More
Singapore’s leading AI scientist, Professor Alex Kot, has reportedly left Nanyang Technological University (NTU) after more than 30 years to join Shenzhen MSU-BIT University (SMBU), a Chinese-Russian academic collaboration. He will serve as chief scientist and distinguished professor, according to the South China Morning Post.

SMBU is jointly run by the Shenzhen government, Moscow State University and Beijing Institute of Technology, a top Chinese defence university sanctioned by the US. Kot’s move comes amid rising competition for global AI talent.

Kot’s departure raises questions about Singapore’s ability to retain top researchers in a field increasingly shaped by geopolitical interests. His expertise spans biometric recognition, image forensics, and machine learning.

He will help build SMBU’s research platforms and contribute to engineering breakthroughs. The university held a formal appointment ceremony on 3 September.

Kot’s exit follows a broader trend of Asian scientists relocating to China’s growing tech hubs, drawn by funding, infrastructure and strategic positioning.