How come so many slutty wives these days? Whats going on?
Only useless betas shame their wives online.The cuckold one should be the malu one why he go malu others
What will an alpha do?Only useless betas shame their wives online.
Even your wife is unfaithful to you, you shouldn't do that, especially if you got kids.
There is a lot of reasons why marriages don't last.What will an alpha do?
Look and sound like viet. Some viet will say viet and china is similar. Viet wife is well known of doing this. Tiongs usually is divorced or relationship is very broken liao. There are tiongs chicken mentioned that they are married and husband won’t mind them doing these even with sinkie husband so is already agreed with both parties.
Women-free life is the best. No need to deal with such crap.There is a lot of reasons why marriages don't last.
I will just end the marriage. No matter how things progress, someone may get hurt and someone may move on. However children will definitely be affected when their mum/dad are shamed like this online.
Remember the lady with P6 child who had affair with the school VP?
yah ... she sounds more like vietbu or thaibu then ATB .... face oso![]()
There are tiongs chicken I came across told me her husband even know she is doing chicken and they are even okay with it. Somore call him after sex. So the husband also can find chicken lor. If is like this both parties agreed, then I find okay because the guy also can find chicken or flings to fck.
those men are eat soft-rice group ... enjoy life with his chicken wife money intake to go drink, club and makan .... he wear dom dom to piak his chicken wife so that she no spread STD to him, no preggy no-pay work-leave and free sextisfactions ..... she get the Pink IC new citizen in return ....![]()