We met for a morning run around Bayfront MRT. Then, from MBS we ran around Marina waterfront, Gardens by the Bay and all the way to East Coast Park Food Centre.
There, we had early lunch.
After lunch, we chatted more seriously...
She's around my age and like me, she's also single now after a few failed relationships. Then we chit chat about her new job in the competitor company blah blah blah...and so on...
Then I asked her if she's currently seeing anyone and she said no. She said she is wary of relationships, and then, she said to me something that sounds quite legit, but damn 现实 lor. I try my best to type out what she said just now below..
"男人女人都一样.
要到四十, 遇到再喜欢的人,一定要记住, 连朋友都不要做.
躲远一点, 那不是情, 那是你的劫.
听我一句. 碰花碰草别碰情.
动手动脚都可以, 但千万别动心.
有缘无分难相守.
爱的再多, 都是零."
I tio stunned. But then I jokingly asked her what if "我追你, 你会接受我吗 ?"
Then she suddenly replied ‘’会".
Knn, limpei tio shocked and asked her why.
She said if she hooked up with me, her chance of getting Singapore PR would be higher, as she doesn’t want to return to Harbin (where she is from) or Shanghai (where she got her uni degree from JiaoTong Uni).
She said she wants to live outside China and dont want to go back.
I quickly told her I only "开个玩笑" and quickly changed subject and talked about other non sensitive topics...
Knn..though chio in running outfit but very dangerous woman.
Too 现实 liao...
There, we had early lunch.
After lunch, we chatted more seriously...
She's around my age and like me, she's also single now after a few failed relationships. Then we chit chat about her new job in the competitor company blah blah blah...and so on...
Then I asked her if she's currently seeing anyone and she said no. She said she is wary of relationships, and then, she said to me something that sounds quite legit, but damn 现实 lor. I try my best to type out what she said just now below..
"男人女人都一样.
要到四十, 遇到再喜欢的人,一定要记住, 连朋友都不要做.
躲远一点, 那不是情, 那是你的劫.
听我一句. 碰花碰草别碰情.
动手动脚都可以, 但千万别动心.
有缘无分难相守.
爱的再多, 都是零."
I tio stunned. But then I jokingly asked her what if "我追你, 你会接受我吗 ?"
Then she suddenly replied ‘’会".
Knn, limpei tio shocked and asked her why.
She said if she hooked up with me, her chance of getting Singapore PR would be higher, as she doesn’t want to return to Harbin (where she is from) or Shanghai (where she got her uni degree from JiaoTong Uni).
She said she wants to live outside China and dont want to go back.
I quickly told her I only "开个玩笑" and quickly changed subject and talked about other non sensitive topics...
Knn..though chio in running outfit but very dangerous woman.
Too 现实 liao...