Serious PAP MILF got balls condemn Israel!

They can stand far far away KPKB.
When need to get hands dirty, they won't be there for Hamas and Palestine.

Why doesn't Halimah condemn Hamas for starting the war on 7 Oct 2023? Did she not expect Israel to retaliate and try to rescue the hostages taken by Hamas? The IDF did all within its power to ensure that Hamas learns a painful lesson not to murder and kidnap Israeli civilians again.

They can stand far far away KPKB.
When need to get hands dirty, they won't be there for Hamas and Palestine.

Terrorist sympathisers just go for the show.

Press.jpg

Why doesn't Halimah condemn Hamas for starting the war on 7 Oct 2023? Did she not expect Israel to retaliate and try to rescue the hostages taken by Hamas? The IDF did all within its power to ensure that Hamas learns a painful lesson not to murder and kidnap Israeli civilians again.
Those who knows condemn the Jews. Only the stupid cunts like yourself turned into a parrot by television lol

The IDF should focus their efforts on fighting Hamas in Gaza, but unfortunately, Syria and Lebanon(not Hizballah) army are also being targeted.

The IDF is close to crushing Hamas who deserve everything they are getting after they murdered and kidnapped unarmed Israeli civilians on 7 Oct 2023. Let this be a lesson to all terrorists and their supporters.

There are no "moderate" Muslims; only those who love and support Islamic terrorists.
The vaccine in your blood has probably contaminated your mind that makes you so blind about reality. Do you see your muslims neighbors burn your house and slit your throat?

What a stupid cunt you are!

The vaccine in your blood has probably contaminated your mind that makes you so blind about reality. Do you see your muslims neighbors burn your house and slit your throat?
What a stupid cunt you are!
Moderate Muslims support terrorism through donations and other forms of assistance;
they don't wish to dirty their hands like the terrorists, stupid!
b7f96cb630d950556209689dd94446ec.gif

Milo Auntie in action…
Need to score point to upgrade her Dubai GCB?
She has to say something as she is still drawing lucrative amount of pension from tax payer money.
But instead of doing something good for all sinkies, she only talks about Israel everyday

Halimah not scared PAP take away the house they gave her and chase her back to her hdb pigeon hole?