Bad Attitude of Dr Gary Kang of Sengkang polyclinic!!

ThomasEddy

Dr Gary Kang of Sengkang Polyclinic send this letter to my friend’s house and press so many stamps to make the envelope look so intimidating and scare my friend.

So more my friend one solo girl who just because she feedback to their staff at the polyclinics, she talk nicely to them, call their hotline staff who raised their voice over the phone on my friend so many occasions

Until I By the side listen also shake head some more one occasion, the staff say until my friend under blacklist because the staff is going for lunch and by right they can don’t need to talk to her and when my friend ask why they say just blacklist her with no reasons

She kena so badly humiliated by other doctors and one of their Outpatient Experience staff this Christine Tan can one minute ‘We will send a letter of apology and can talk to Dr Kang about the removal of letter’ but they want my friend to talk to their 4 directors and my friend ask why

The next minute Christine Tan threaten say there will be no apology letter and my cousin say go other Polyclinics and Christine Tan say’ all bad treatment for you.’

So everywhere my friend go kena Liao. Talk nicely, Doctor can anyhow say threaten their safety.

My friend walk out of room, get security officer to stand near her, they accuse her of shouting at staff and treat her very very badly.

The letter content so harsh. No thank you, nothing

• 2D69034B-2057-4EF5-A340-D8B1EE1F9195.jpeg
    2D69034B-2057-4EF5-A340-D8B1EE1F9195.jpeg
    803.2 KB · Views: 132
  • 9BED15C9-B7AA-41BC-A552-4841C7AF6E70.jpeg
    9BED15C9-B7AA-41BC-A552-4841C7AF6E70.jpeg
    719.6 KB · Views: 135
  • 6399FD26-509A-409F-85F8-ECA5696EA738.jpeg
    6399FD26-509A-409F-85F8-ECA5696EA738.jpeg
    1.8 MB · Views: 134
Shut the fuck up TS and bring your pathetic bellyaching to another forum, coz in here we don't give any number of flying fucks. And like A Singaporean says, go enrol in Uptron to brush up on your atrocious English already.

Dr Gary Kang of Sengkang Polyclinic send this letter to my friend’s house and press so many stamps to make the envelope look so intimidating and scare my friend.

So more my friend one solo girl who just because she feedback to their staff at the polyclinics, she talk nicely to them, call their hotline staff who raised their voice over the phone on my friend so many occasions

Until I By the side listen also shake head some more one occasion, the staff say until my friend under blacklist because the staff is going for lunch and by right they can don’t need to talk to her and when my friend ask why they say just blacklist her with no reasons

She kena so badly humiliated by other doctors and one of their Outpatient Experience staff this Christine Tan can one minute ‘We will send a letter of apology and can talk to Dr Kang about the removal of letter’ but they want my friend to talk to their 4 directors and my friend ask why

The next minute Christine Tan threaten say there will be no apology letter and my cousin say go other Polyclinics and Christine Tan say’ all bad treatment for you.’

So everywhere my friend go kena Liao. Talk nicely, Doctor can anyhow say threaten their safety.

My friend walk out of room, get security officer to stand near her, they accuse her of shouting at staff and treat her very very badly.

Thread by ThomasEddy looks like a new member to this Forum.

Doctor's letter looks serious .

What is the purpose of you posting these msg and letter ? :D --- K C ,former Minister of Education.

Lingam

What is the purpose of you posting these msg and letter ? :D --- K C ,former Minister of Education.

Lingam

Boss Sam should transfer him to the other isolated forum to have an orientation "experience" and introduce him to that exiled character. When he returns to this forum, he'll be on the same wavelength as the other Samsters.

From my experience at polyclinic, polyclinic staff most of not all very nice one. In fact, they will accelerate your q number to another section to see doctor if they see u wait too long at the section u r assign to. My only complaint or maybe not say complaint lah, but feedback is that the doctors a bit too lor sor because a lot of things we all can read on the net and no need so much explanation...

For me, going polyclinic is primarily not to see doctor but using the visit to get cheaper subsidized medication. And of course much cheaper blood test and other laboratory tests.

TS and friends involved are likely a#$holes who thinks are are super VIPs when they visit government polyclinics. And likely were very rude and abusive with unreasonable demands made by TS and friend involved to the staff of SHP . That's what I cincur from SHP's letter to them. I think both of them deserved the warning letter.

Shut the fuck up TS and bring your pathetic bellyaching to another forum, coz in here we don't give any number of flying fucks. And like A Singaporean says, go enrol in Uptron to brush up on your atrocious English already.
No wonder you are a fan of Dr Kang. Lousy English is better than your own abusive behaviour and vulgar language

Boss Sam should transfer him to the other isolated forum to have an orientation "experience" and introduce him to that exiled character. When he returns to this forum, he'll be on the same wavelength as the other Samsters.
So how is my post offensive or are u all loyal supporters of your own bad behaviour

TS and friends involved are likely a#$holes who thinks are are super VIPs when they visit government polyclinics. And likely were very rude and abusive with unreasonable demands made by TS and friend involved to the staff of SHP . That's what I cincur from SHP's letter to them. I think both of them deserved the warning letter.
That includes you as well to be given a letter of warning for your rude language as well

So far I had not any bad experience with polyclinics, and I think the leeson should be becos the workload and stress level of the medical workers there are much lesser than in the acute hospitals.

However there is something that caught my eyes with TS quotes .
The health care system in sg only focus on protecting the medical workers by enforcing the security when shits happens, but they never consider the patient sides.
This will encourage medical workers to feel protected and end up being lazy. And problems will start to arise from there.

U are fucking incoherent. Are u mentally retarded and cannot articulate?

Lingam
Never see before so much anger from the healthcare workers directed at my friend. Even other people around watch and tell her she poor thing

Are
You know my friend’s condition very well. Are you the misogynistic gay doctor who harass and threaten my friend? We all heard the whole conversation.