• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

does any million$ minitoots or mps ever donate generously?

last nite THONG CHAI CHARITY SHOW was such glam with presence of FT artistes. jacky chan started the donation ball rolling by pledging a personal donation of $100K.

just wondering....does any of those obsencely paid minitoots or mps ever donate to charity events?

mah bow tan was leeported as from poor and humble beginning. he should know pretty well the suffering of being poor, sick or both and desperate. does he ever donate anything?

what about the emotional crybaby lim sway sway? and yes, our national $6M+ prataman man.

suppose every charity shows or events, all these loaded overfed bigshots were to compel to donate, i don't think they would ever want more of such charity shows? but again, if they are very kind, generous and compassionate and donate lavishly, such shows would be overwhelming success.

hearing the persistent pleads for donations, presumably at those fat arshes prefer to keep their million$ in their tightly sealed wallets.:rolleyes:

RonRon

Most of the PAP minister I know, donated portion of their income annually to the charity, but choose to do it quietly..

ps07857

Most of the PAP minister I know, donated portion of their income annually to the charity, but choose to do it quietly..

I read about that too. In the newspaper, the ministers reportedly donated 20% of their pay back to charity. Unfortunately, TT Durai and Ming Yi pocketed some of those money.

Irony huh? They choose to do so quietly but it is reported in the ST.... (just kidding, that never happened. I wish our Ministers will just donate one day of their pay, but it is almost like asking them to switch off ERP for one day of the month... they only look at the bottom line... the figures... the $$$.... cha ching!)

churches are asking for 10% tithes regularly from their members. during such major charity event, do they donate generously?

CHC was criticised by netizens of splurging excessively in overtaking SUNTEC CITY when the amount of money could ve been used in a more charitable manner. wonder does horseface utilise part of such extravagance for her bo liao entertainment path?

is that a real pledge by them cos if it were, PAP wouldn't hesitate to brag about it to advertise for themselves and score political points.

from the slowly dragging figures for the donation in THONG CHAI charity show, it was obvious that the rich bighshots either donated miserably or totally avoid it.

oli9

You have evidence to substanstiate your statement or youre just poofing fairies from your arse?

I read about that too. In the newspaper, the ministers reportedly donated 20% of their pay back to charity. ...
ok, me a bit ngiao on tis ...

dat 20% ... did dey donate voluntarily out of their hearts? ... or is it a requirement by their boss? ... ofcos, u can say dey r not forced 2 donate ... but if their big boss do so, 2nd big boss do so, ur colleagues oso do so, u tink u dun feel ze pressure 2 follow? ... iz juz like cdac ... evry mth, dey deduct fr ur salary oni ...

now, mor ngiao ... ok, fine, evry mth their salary hv been deducted wif dat donation ... dat means dey cannot make any other donation, ah? ... wat kind of logic is dat? ... iz still 4 charity wat! ...

go there c show free, eat free, drink free can ... donate? monthly donation done oredi ... done my ritual ... dun nid 2 donate any mor ... lidat 1, ah? ... :confused:

doesn't anyone ever wonder why are we the struggling average salaried men being seduced to donate when the filthy rich could just easily n casually throw a few hundred grands each and most charity funds raising would be gleefully solved? didn't they take a lead from jacky's $100k pledge without hesitation?

donations last time used to be voluntary at $2. it's now minimum $5 or a 250% increment. did anyone ever get that kind of pay increment? 25%? 2.5%? 0.25%

Jacky chan shames the million$ minitoots unwittingly

he donated $100k. what did they donate? and jacky stressed that the money donated is entirely for every needie sgporeans.

if he a foreigner so generously donated, aren't the minitoots who are obscenely million $ paid being made satirical and a outright sarcasm?

Re: Jacky chan shames the million$ minitoots unwittingly

... if he a foreigner so generously donated, aren't the minitoots who are obscenely million $ paid being made satirical and a outright sarcasm?
dey r numb 2 such tings oredi ...

their skin hv oso grown damn tick ...

as long as can c million $ salary, evryting else oso cannot feel any mor ...

Baroko

CST, SL and LTK and many opposition members I know donate regularly to charities but they do it without letting the world know.

balajii

pss... i also know a lot of PAP MPs and ministers fuck other woman/man behind their spouses' back quietly.

anyhow hamtum who dunno. chey:oIo:

Whatever happened to the $$$$ which LKY won from his libel suits :confused:

LKY said he'd give it to charity. Any news as to which lucky charity was chosen?

Would this be the "LHL Backside Cancer Treatment Charity Fund" or the "Lee Con You Live Like an Emperor Retirement Fund"?

You have evidence to substanstiate your statement or youre just poofing fairies from your arse?

I got proof that one Minister's wife contributed $4 Billion to the retirement fund of an old needy Thai chap. RonRon, don't say I neber got your back ah?

wrcboi

Lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

First you claim to be a Buddhist monk.

Then you claim to be a Christian.

Then you became a moderator of your own FAILED forum to showcase your slander and sick fantasies.

Then you befriend people who took you in and then backstabbed them.

Then you got blanket banned by Delphi Forums for impersonation, inappropriate behaviour and posting banned content.

Now you pretend to be a political wannabe.

And worst of all, you create a clone insulting GMS and the name of Almighty God.

You stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

You bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

You called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

You also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

You steal others forum password!

You tried to con a forummer's property!

You tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

You cursed an old man at his death bed!

You tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

You claim to be still a virgin but the truth is because you never use your lanjiao but enjoy having lanjiao!

You were exposed as a Changi Point bapok by respected forummers!

You bio young boys going home from school and masturbate while pretending to read newspaper!

You regularly make lewd prank calls to little children living in your block!

Be happy that you are the most ridiculed, most derided, most laughed at forummer here, for no one can imagine what bigger a failure in life you are in person.

hahaha this is hilarious...the moment bobby sim aka leetahbar types a msg...and this appears....

SotongMee

From leetahbar's quote
""种瓜得瓜, 种豆得豆, 因果报应是迟早的事" meaning "You reap what you sow, retribution is just a matter of time."

With the many friends he has in this forum, his time sure come very fast in this forum.

hahaha this is hilarious...the moment bobby sim aka leetahbar types a msg...and this appears....

Soul_Reaper

Re: Jacky chan shames the million$ minitoots unwittingly

Heard from some drinking kakis at the neighbourhood coffeshop that Thong Chai never receive any money from any of the previous NKF / President / Star / Community Chest / Rencie charity shows.......... they had to raise their money on their own......... when big brother Jacky Chan realised this was happening thats why he is so supportive of the show.

Can anyone confirm this?