2022 onwards no need to give the Pink IC anymore for BMT https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...o-surrender-their-civilian-ics-when-enlisting
Moi ended up at Nee Soon camp 7BTSCamp 3, sway sway kena the siao on Gryphon
Yup, Keat Hong = GSB
2022 onwards no need to give the Pink IC anymore for BMT https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...o-surrender-their-civilian-ics-when-enlisting
1995 batch , still 2.5yrs for a CPL, 2yrs for LCPso U lucky 2-year NS batch lor ... song!![]()
1995 batch , still 2.5yrs for a CPL, 2yrs for LCP
Tio promotion from LCP -> CPL just 3 weeks before my ORD LL
I wish I can remain at that age….it is worry free and plentiful chance to sate zeh zeh to go Marina squareYou're still a small boy.![]()
You help your mom sign up for the test drive.Moi at Depot Road
What do recruit know ?
BOH Keng BOH Chut Ping mahAs a recruit, I already knew how to keng. And I must say I was damn good at it.
TrueBOH Keng BOH Chut Ping mah
CorrectDemsep --- Keat Hong --- Changi ---Tekong
Why they already botak in cmpb?
Nowadays have to ownself cut botak first before Leeporting to cmpb or outside cmpb have to cut?
But why would all of them strangers cut outside together?Outside cut will look better and not uneven.