I know lah, just becos I applied my state of art clear mindfulness on iris koh you not happy, right? KNNApplied kee lan ..you are sharp lah.
Why you didn't say he used his dick? You long time never used yours so you forgot man can use dick to attract female?He look average, maybe fair skinned too or becos of the lightings.
I believe he used his intelligence to attract his wealthy Thai wife, whereas my cousin used his look KNN
Why you didn't say he used his dick? You long time never used yours so you forgot man can use dick to attract female?
He is intelligent to use his dick.I can't see his dick, I can see his face and nus grad means likely more intelligent than typical sinkies.
You have to learn to be clear minded like me![]()
![]()
He is talking cock. "Thai people treat me with the love of a friend?"
Thai culture has no Laozi, no Mengzi, no Confucius. Thai people aren't saints. If he says Thai pussy more shiok I can agree.
Sinkies no matter how much you despise them or yourself, Sinkies still got 底線。Sinkies upset they kill themselves; Thais will kill you.
Brandon, if you can't speak fluent Thai, don't even pretend you know Thai culture.
Indeed. The Siambu's face has too much PS on it.He has fairer complexion than the Siambu LOL.
I think viet has more single mum then Thai.Single mothers in Thailand are known as แม่ใหม่ mae mai.
Most Thai men do not mind แม่ใหม่
Divorced Farangs hoping to find a Thai wife to sponsor their stay in Thailand also do not mind แม่ใหม่.
Their minds are cloudy covered by their own seminal fluid.I think viet has more single mum then Thai.
Char siew in sg doesn't mind too.
Some even intro the child to their friend as "my daughter" even way before marriage I.e during Chee hong period.
Once I applied my clear mind advice and education to one of them and the consequence was serious. I almost got punch by the so called "friend"Their minds are cloudy covered by their own seminal fluid.
U took over from your mentor to be detective! WhahhahahahahahI applied @sbfuncle patented "art of clear mindedness" and discovered:
View attachment 223246
The elder son looks very different from the younger son. The elder son looks like a Thai and about 5 years old.
He is 29 and graduated from NUS. If it's a 3-year course, by the time he graduated he would be 24 minimum. If 4-year course, 25.
The younger son who looks a Chinese is his sperm. The elder son, I'm not confident.
Don't forget he has a single mother to take care.
Something doesn't add up.
I could not have said it better.Siambus are the most promiscuous
Different.U took over from your mentor to be detective! Whahhahahahahah
ATBs versus Vietbus versus Siambus, who is more sluttier? Unlike SPGs mostly dead fishes.the wife will cheat on him soon enough if she not already doing it
Siambus are the most promiscuous
Later I going to shopping mall to take free soap. Which shopping mall has the best soap? Mbs?Different.
My ex-mentor adopts 先射箭再畫靶" ("shooting the arrow first and then drawing the target around it") while I apply @sbfuncle 's patented “art of clear-mindedness".
This one must ask @sbfuncle and his partner-in-crime 文雄哥。Later I going to shopping mall to take free soap. Which shopping mall has the best soap? Mbs?
文雄 @BoonsiongThis one must ask @sbfuncle and his partner-in-crime 文雄哥。![]()
Fullerton hotel. Basement toilet near Japanese koi pond
If you want commercial top grade one goto high class hotels.Later I going to shopping mall to take free soap. Which shopping mall has the best soap? Mbs?