Ya Kun charges a staggering $8.50 for its measly-looking Nasi Lemak

I used to love KFC, but as I approach my mid-50s, have not touched a chicken from that eatery for the past 3 years.

love KFC? then go JB eat the cheap and original high quality KFC .... eat KFC here is just feeding on decaying birds covered with strong spices so yucks. :whistling:

why complain leh? nobody use knife force U go Yakun to spend this money buy Nasi Lemak eat right?
If people are so daft stupid retarded to go there burn money and order this item ... that person should blame the parents for making them out and raised them without brains ... Yakun innocent one leh ... they open door do business earn money only :whistling:
The people who are really burning money are smokers and those who torch paper during the 7th Month.

smokers and alcohol drinkers and COE car owners ... all sama sama ... :whistling:
It is difficult to put a price on comfort and convenience. At least a COE provides you with a car which improves your family's quality of life over the next 10 years.

Only Takagi Ramen is still human food, the rest of Shitgapore can close down and retard sinkies should ownself cook or go Malaysia to eat

My family spent $120 on 3 Sri Lankan crabs (below) which we cooked with black pepper sauce after watching YouTube. That same meal would have cost us more than $300 at Long Beach Seafood Restaurant.

Black Pepper Crab.jpg

Looks pretty good
I didn't dare ruin the dish after spending $120 on 3 Sri Lankan crabs from the wet market, so my helper and I watched 3 different YouTube videos before deciding to follow 1 of the recipes that same night. It turned out better than we expected!

I just had Ah Kun set A in Bkk for 190bahr cheap or expensive? Their ah Kun outlets sell Angmo sandwiches too

I didn't dare ruin the dish after spending $120 on 3 Sri Lankan crabs from the wet market, so my helper and I watched 3 different YouTube videos before deciding to follow 1 of the recipes that same night. It turned out better than we expected!

so opening a stall soon? can huat big big selling ..... :thumbsup:

Might as well say go Sembawang catch the crabs even cheaper/free. $120 change to ringgit in jb you also can have this
By your logic, we should bring our families along to hunt wild boar in our nature reserves so that we won't have to pay for our pork chops, sweet and sour pork, spare ribs, bak kut teh, char siew, roast pork etc. Catching crabs at Sembawang is not free since we have to buy traps, bait, spend on petrol and parking etc. for every hunting trip which may yield nothing. LOL!