Certis auxiliary police officer, an SG60 NDP participant dies after collapsing during rehearsal at Padang on 21 Jun 2025

Then the vaccination becomes a higher contributing factor.
Maybe add the excitement, and the siao on. When we too siao on during a parade, we can collapse easily as our body will need to freeze here freeze there.
Or the virus. It's either or.

Both the vaccine and the virus has the ability to cause plague instability in your blood vessels and jam the system for heart atta k and stroke sudden death

Or the virus. It's either or.

Both the vaccine and the virus has the ability to cause plague instability in your blood vessels and jam the system for heart atta k and stroke sudden death
That's why I said jab also die don't jab also die

Lansai lah KNN want to jab just jab don't want jab don't jab KNN
The real problem is that jab also die never jab also die.

Please take note that Funan, City Hall MRT, Raffles City, Citylink, MBS, Marina Square, Suntec are infested with NDP rehearsal personnel this weekend, and most likely for the subsequent weekends until the two previews and then the 60th anniversary of getting kicked out of Malaysia.

Keep a look out for:

1) Army boys wearing number 4 camo uniform, some buying makan, some doing usher duty.
2) SG60 or NDP 60 red polo tee personnel, some with 'Parade Support Group' on their back.
3) Delegates (uncles) from the PSA, wearing a long sleeved orange polo tee.
4) A large convoy of military vehicles parked outside Suntec (Nicoll Highway) and a group of tourists taking photos from the nearby overhead bridge.

I saw some army boys taking a siesta at Suntec level 3, outside the anime toy shop. Note to the organizers: this is an observation, not a complaint. You have burnt their weekends for a propaganda show, give them some welfare lah. :biggrin:

Heat doesn’t kill.
Don’t be a retard.
Otherwise all sauna rooms already closed for good
Only retards have never heard of heatstroke, which has a high case fatality rate. When not exerting oneself, heatstroke in older adults may have a mortality rate of more than 50%. Even with treatment, severe cases have a fatality rate of up to 65%.

Ke Kiang and Paul Lampard lah..... meh meh pak ah.... pak until suddenly uplorry..... how many shots liao? >7 or 8 shots? lol.....

Ke Kiang and Paul Lampard lah..... meh meh pak ah.... pak until suddenly uplorry..... how many shots like? >7 or 8 shots? lol.....
If he is with Changi Airport organisation, most likely he is a regular vaccine taker...my friend in airport logistics also forced to take

NDP participant dies after collapsing during rehearsal at Padang​

NDP participant dies after collapsing during rehearsal at Padang
FILE: The parade contingents marching off at the Padang on Jul 20, 2024, during the National Day Parade 2024 NE4 Show. (Photo: CNA/Jeremy Long)

21 Jun 2025 04:06PM (Updated: 21 Jun 2025 04:17PM)

SINGAPORE: A 47-year-old man has died after collapsing during a National Day Parade (NDP) rehearsal at the Padang on Saturday (Jun 21).

The participant, from the OneChangi NDP Parade and Ceremony Contingent, collapsed at 11.23am, said the Ministry of Defence (MINDEF) and Changi Airport Group (CAG) in a joint media release.

“He was immediately evacuated to the on-site medical post and arrived at 11.26am, where he was attended by the duty medical officer. Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) was administered immediately,” they added.

“The participant remained unresponsive and was transferred onto a standby SAF ambulance at 11.42am for conveyance to the hospital. Resuscitation efforts continued enroute to hospital.”

The man arrived at Singapore General Hospital at 11.57am and was pronounced dead at 12.19pm.

MINDEF and CAG said parties are in contact with the man’s family to provide support. “We extend our deepest condolences to the family,” they added.
Source: CNA

I thought the rehearsal is in the afternoon/evening? You mean it already started in the morning?

Only retards have never heard of heatstroke, which has a high case fatality rate. When not exerting oneself, heatstroke in older adults may have a mortality rate of more than 50%. Even with treatment, severe cases have a fatality rate of up to 65%.
Yes, only retards will do CHERRYPICKING and then don’t die due to heat wave and everyday whine about UHL LOL

By now, hope you know why retards are retards.
See UFO immediately thinks of Alien

Correlation doesn’t imply to causation. Sheeple like you never understand lol

There were a lot of DISEASES only existed in NWO. Nobody experiences a diabetes, heatstroke, cancer, heart attack and many before NWO

Every DISEASES generate profit for the medical system in NWO

I thought the rehearsal is in the afternoon/evening? You mean it already started in the morning?
The roads around there closed at 2am Sat morning...so there's morning rehearsals too. they even test the lights at 5am in the mornings shining everywhere...

Of course. I was a foolish NDP performer back in the day, when I was a student. I only looked forward to the free KFC for lunch. :biggrin:

Only communist or dictatorship countries have parades on their national days….all others just a public holiday and fireworks at night.

Ke Kiang and Paul Lampard lah..... meh meh pak ah.... pak until suddenly uplorry..... how many shots liao? >7 or 8 shots? lol.....
Some retards here want to link this to heatstroke instead. They don’t want to know safe and effective can kill but yet refuse to take further boosters.

But if it's virus causation, i can accept. That's simply my bad luck. But to keep injecting that experimental vaccine is foolish. Asking for trouble.
when people that are prone to getting stroke and heart attack I.e having the 3 bros high BP, cholesterol and diabetes, stay in a frozen position, it can trigger the attack fast. Maybe thats why people die in their sleep.

Only communist or dictatorship countries have parades on their national days….all others just a public holiday and fireworks at night.

The marching contingents need to learn how to goosestep properly when marching. But more of them will die during the rehearsals if they need to goosestep. :biggrin: