As I've said before, you really have Dunning–Kruger. Most likely is due to your egoistic nature.
I said Elon is the best I did not say I'm the best.
Here's some cyclists causing mayhem again...
As I've said before, you really have Dunning–Kruger. Most likely is due to your egoistic nature.
Exactly. You act as if you know them very well at the beck of your hand. You overestimated yourself. Kiang tio ho, mai kay kiang.I said Elon is the best I did not say I'm the best.
that one is simple. Trump is the one INSIDE the white house. Musk is obviously outside. Both equally Taco Turkeys.Wonder which one is Trump and which one is Musk?
Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!As normal, both pretend to quarrel and cause the stock market to drop they then tweeted in their social media, the stocks rise and both laughed all the way to the banks
Exactly. You act as if you know them very well at the beck of your hand. You overestimated yourself. Kiang tio ho, mai kay kiang.
You think you are very capable? Why didn't you even anticipate a fallout between Trump and Elon?I certainly know more than you do. Your ramblings here show just how out of touch you are with reality and how easily you're influenced by falsehoods where any person with an average intelligence would be able to see through the smoke screen.
You think you are very capable? Why didn't you even anticipate a fallout between Trump and Elon?
I have already said before: You are nothing but will always like to use economist's speak to fake out and make your audience think that you know very well what you're talking about and always giving the impression that you are the most literate and smartest here in this forum. Just by this already proves your Dunning–Kruger characteristics and is also exactly what you are only good at to fool your audience here. Didn't you realize that your behavior is exactly the same like Trump and Elon?
Another downside is nowadays you're too lazy and tend to rely mostly on the results from AI searchers. You are such a pathetic lonely old man beyond your livable age, trying to gain for acceptance and recognition here, again acting exactly like Trump.
Of course not many here, unlike me, will dare to challenge you because you own this forum and there's the fear of being singled out by you, just like those useless Republicans in the Congress committee currently, in fear of offending Trump. Several here are even ever ready to suck up to you to get into your good books. Get it?
Are you saying the above for yourself as I think it suits you perfectly because you are still in total denial and refuse to be aware of. You can say whatever you want just to please yourself. There's not only Rachel Maddow in the media, many others as well. Only FOX NEWS will praise Trump to the heaven because it is THE ONLY Trump's propaganda channel. Which other media does it better, tell me?So says the twit who embeds anti trump videos from Rachael Madcow MSNBC, of all people, to support an argument.
May I suggest "The View" panel if you need more anti Trump ammunition. That'll keep you going for his whole term.
Your lack of self awareness is just so sad.
I though you were all along with the TACO manPopcorn time. In a Trump vs Musk war I'm with Elon !!!! Elon is the best!
Are you saying the above for yourself as I think it suits you perfectly because you are still in total denial and refuse to be aware of. You can say whatever you want just to please yourself. There's not only Rachel Maddow in the media, many others as well. Only FOX NEWS will praise Trump to the heaven because it is THE ONLY Trump's propaganda channel. Which other media does it better, tell me?
Anyway, this saga is still ongoing since Trump had said that he has no plans to speak to Elon as the feud persists. You've just made yourself a big laughing stock because how on earth does your 2 idols whom you supported and worshiped so much can get into such a furious feud? If you claim to be so smart and has been never wrong, why is such happening now? Which side are you on now?
My opinion is that loser Elon will eventually have to give in and kowtow to Trump, as he is already showing signs of. Otherwise, his business empire will be severely crippled by Trump and his gang. Elon cannot afford such a risk. You can already see how he had softened his tone after his TESLA had dropped 14% the day before. Trump had even said that he makes cars that nobody wants to buy and he'll be reviewing all the government contracts with Elon's companies. I think this time Trump had dug a deep hole for Elon to fall into. A very valuable and painful lesson for Elon and he truly deserves it, nothing less.
Quick, load up the stocks.tiagong wayang. orchestrated.