Up to 65% of voters do not mind that we have a corrupt govt in power.
And up to 95% of voters do not mind taking those death-inducing Covid shots.

Up to 65% of voters do not mind that we have a corrupt govt in power.
Correction! Most of us were coerced/conned into taking the Covid-19 injections.And up to 95% of voters do not mind taking those death-inducing Covid shots.![]()
Correction! Most of us were coerced/conned into taking the Covid-19 injections.
Best answerCb sooner later jinx n loong will past on ,all will be wasted effort,lol
65% of Sinkies agrees with her
I think is not that they agree or doesn't mind.Up to 65% of voters do not mind that we have a corrupt govt in power.
And hence this is the best leeply to hc fbI think is not that they agree or doesn't mind.
They doesn't think lies are important so long their flat value is protected by pap.
They also think walkways and shelters are more important.
That's why they voted for pap.
Also, pap or even hc can only do monologue, as they wouldn't allow any opportunity for themselves to become puppy if they do dialgoues.
She hide behind FB and even when there are many negative comments, she can ignore it and thus will not become puppy.
For this kind of thing, there is nothing the rest of the people can do besides waiting for them to die.
Cb sooner later jinx n loong will past on ,all will be wasted effort,lol
In our short life on earth, all good and bad times will come to an end.And hence this is the best leeply to hc fb
You proved my point exactly that the 65% do not mind that they voted for a morally bankrupt PAP, so long as the value of their HDB pigeon hole retains its value and they have covered walkways to the bus stop. Unfortunately, the hoi polloi forget that their HDB flats are a ticking time bomb that will wind down to zero value 1 day soon (for the older slum dwellings).I think is not that they agree or doesn't mind.
They doesn't think lies are important so long their flat value is protected by pap.
They also think walkways and shelters are more important.
They mind lah or else they will not vote for it then kpkb. Those doesn’t mind will vote then keep their mouth shut and enjoy the things that pap will bring forward to them.You proved my point exactly that the 65% do not mind that they voted for a morally bankrupt PAP, so long as the value of their HDB pigeon hole retains its value and they have covered walkways to the bus stop. Unfortunately, the hoi polloi forget that their HDB flats are a ticking time bomb that will wind down to zero value 1 day soon (for the older slum dwellings).
For your personal benefit, I will provide you with a complimentary English lesson. The 65% who voted for the PAP do not mind that the politicians are morally bankrupt, as long as this government provides voters with covered walkways from their HDB flats to the bus stop and their leased pigeon holes appreciate in value in the short term.They mind lah or else they will not vote for it then kpkb. Those doesn’t mind will vote then keep their mouth shut and enjoy the things that pap will bring forward to them.
Only 65%. Fucking retard, don't you know that is a comfortable majority.Only the 65% will listen to their rubbish theorem!
When people like the 65% have been imprisoned for too long, they are afraid of life outside that prison, so they take a flight to safety by electing to stay with their jailers.Only 65%. Fucking retard, don't you know that is a comfortable majority.
Stockholm syndrome.When people like the 65% have been imprisoned for too long, they are afraid of life outside that prison, so they take a flight to safety by electing to stay with their jailers.
Thanks but this is a wrong English lesson provided.For your personal benefit, I will provide you with a complimentary English lesson. The 65% who voted for the PAP do not mind that the politicians are morally bankrupt, as long as this government provides voters with covered walkways from their HDB flats to the bus stop and their leased pigeon holes appreciate in value in the short term.
You need to segregate those that voted for pap and into the category of mind and doesn't mind.For your personal benefit, I will provide you with a complimentary English lesson. The 65% who voted for the PAP do not mind that the politicians are morally bankrupt, as long as this government provides voters with covered walkways from their HDB flats to the bus stop and their leased pigeon holes appreciate in value in the short term.
My kakis and I have been against this GRC scam since 88, you mean Raja and JBJ, as well as the other minorities, didn’t get into parliament on their own merits? You mean 70% of the electorate that voted Tharman as Sinkiestan’s President are not to be trusted?Certain things cannot be defended. When anyone tries to do so, doesn't matter how smart he/she is, it will come across as lame and stupid. Even dishonest.
Crown Prince need to continue familiee business mah, uncle and cousins are away nowHo Jinx wants to continue with the Lee Dynasty in SG.
Exactly. The rationale for the GRC has already been disproved. Yep they continue with the scam, thinking we don't know the farce. The only way to get them to abolish it is for them to lose more GRCs, which unfortunately did not happen in GE2025.My kakis and I have been against this GRC scam since 88, you mean Raja and JBJ, as well as the other minorities, didn’t get into parliament on their own merits? You mean 70% of the electorate that voted Tharman as Sinkiestan’s President are not to be trusted?