• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pastor Rony Tan Facebook deleted, now change to 'support rony tan'

god_zeus

I think the attacks has been ongoing and many, almost every minute there is someone who posted there to give him a piece of his mind

so he deleted and now he says the 'attacks' are from the devil

he still fail to understand the law of karma
he was the one who 'created' the 'attacks'
and now blamed on the devil
he is unrepentant and insist to be ignorant

in the first place, he was tempted by the satan* to use insults, blasmpeme to get more converts

more converts= more tithes= more money in his pocket= GREED= satan

satan* this demon (to me) dont really exist, he is just the negative energy in our soul that balance the positive energy,,,, yin/yang, good/bad... rain/shine . love/hate . heaven /hell, light/dark...morning/night...girl/boy...good/evil etc there is always a balance in nature

WHERE'S THE SUPPORT?????

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

rgxwr4.jpg

Dmode101

he's speaking the truth...anybody who is not following God is with the Devil SATAN...

see so much hatred for a man who is expressing himself from a Christian perspective?

whether it comes from Buddhists, Taoists or even Atheists, hatred is evil, it comes from SATAN...

that's why Buddhists don't understand the Christians and vice versa...

but the bible is the word of God, so it must not be taken lightly...

on a personal note, i really worry if god zeus is really a buddha worshipper..:biggrin:

Deuteronomy 18:20 But the prophet, which shall presume to speak a word in my name, which I have not commanded him to speak, or that shall speak in the name of other gods, even that prophet shall die. [21] And if thou say in thine heart, How shall we know the word which the LORD hath not spoken? [22] When a prophet speaketh in the name of the LORD, if the thing follow not, nor come to pass, that [is] the thing which the LORD hath not spoken, [but] the prophet hath spoken it presumptuously: thou shalt not be afraid of him.

Jesus did not come back. He is not messiah or worst still, a god.

Christians are lazy and dont read. thats why they tithe but never read carefully that tithe is about food not money. At least buddhist provide free food to the poor.

Dmode101

Now we are being obviously bias aren't we?

why dont you explain that one scripture instead of the social one? cannot right. If you cant refute even one paragraph of your FAKE ROMAN INSPRIED NEW TESTAMENT, no point talking about who provide food for the poor. My own experience is good enough to know many churches dont call out the poor openly. sneaky hypocrites.

neilgoose

Deuteronomy 18:20 But the prophet, which shall presume to speak a word in my name, which I have not commanded him to speak, or that shall speak in the name of other gods, even that prophet shall die. [21] And if thou say in thine heart, How shall we know the word which the LORD hath not spoken? [22] When a prophet speaketh in the name of the LORD, if the thing follow not, nor come to pass, that [is] the thing which the LORD hath not spoken, [but] the prophet hath spoken it presumptuously: thou shalt not be afraid of him.[/COLOR]

Tap on your brain on this... where does it hint or say this "prophet" is Jesus.

BTW no point discussing these verses w Christians, they dunno it existed.

Dmode101

Tap on your brain on this... where does it hint or say this "prophet" is Jesus.

BTW no point discussing these verses w Christians, they dunno it existed.

tap further into the word and you get to learn Hebrew. prophet is anyone including messianic or not that proclaims in god's name that something will happen. "jesus" is a greek word. The last I heard greeks are not chosen by god.

thats what i mean lazy Christians.

fengshuisifu

Search for the truth.."pledge ourselves as ONE UNITED" people,
regardless of race, language & ALL religion".....

SINGAPORE pledge.....-U still have not have the answer yet, my friend...

he's speaking the truth...anybody who is not following God is with the Devil SATAN...

see so much hatred for a man who is expressing himself from a Christian perspective?

whether it comes from Buddhists, Taoists or even Atheists, hatred is evil, it comes from SATAN...

that's why Buddhists don't understand the Christians and vice versa...

on a personal note, i really worry if god zeus is really a buddha worshipper..:biggrin:

not i say one...if the bible says that there's is only one God, and through Jesus you can get to him, and not to worship other false gods....

you must understand the natural outcome will be mah...must stand firm against other gods...

otherwise my faith will be discounted....that's means no good leh...:biggrin:

Now you push to GOD, you sibe wonderful hor, LOL, you think the Bible is Jesus or God wrote 1 meh? Note that i capitalised your God and Jesus hor, i dun disrespect anyone :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

No! But He inspired those disciples to write them...

you know like the epiphany that you have once in a while? :biggrin:

Inspired and Telling/teaching his disciples are 2 different things, please be careful with your words :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

shelltox

If the bible describe the biblical god, is there a god before the bible?
Does the dinosaur and the early man also have the bible to guide them to their god?

Boliao

Does the dinosaur and the early man also have the bible to guide them to their god?

Well, according to the bible, the world is only a few thousand years old. So dinosaurs and carbon dating must be created by the Devil to deceive us. :biggrin:

fengshuisifu

As I said, learn to respect ALL religions, don't push certain religion too hard to a corner...

I am a Buddhist, please give me breathing space...As buddhist, we are a very tolerant lot.....I believe majority ARE!

Yes, I agree other religion has a right to believe their own path...

not from the Christian perspective....though....