[Matland] - BLM bu disgusted that she kena so much racism and hate in Matland despite being a hijabi muslimah

UltimaOnline

In the same reddit thread :

reddithereyesterday
when a Malay sees me being Middle Eastern he will think I am a Muslim then when I tell him I am not muslim he will get upset.

Slow-Brush
As a foreigner, I find Malaysia and Indonesia are two of the most racist countries in Asia. Maybe it's an Islamic thing.

This is nothing new. Just like low ses Sinkies want to be white angmoh and even give themselves Angmoh names.

Why they call it racism when it is clearly religionism…

the islamic myth, all are equal. The equality is just symbolic.

In the same reddit thread :
reddithereyesterday
when a Malay sees me being Middle Eastern he will think I am a Muslim then when I tell him I am not muslim he will get upset.
Slow-Brush
As a foreigner, I find Malaysia and Indonesia are two of the most racist countries in Asia. Maybe it's an Islamic thing.
Malaysia and Indonesia hate Israelis and Jews, so it's an Islamic trait to dislike anyone whom the Arabs hate. Malaysians and Indonesians worship Arabs, who actually look down on these South East Asian Muslims.

Muslims dont really hate the Jews. The evil one are the zionist jews/christians.

By labelling Jews and Christians as evil, you have clearly shown your Islamic hatred for these 2 groups. I rest my case. Thank you!

Already post the youtube for u. Yet you still dont understand? I rest my case. Terima kasih.:)

African students have party every weekend. Very noisy. Entire condo complex will depreciate in value as people cannot sleep,

They don't need to perform 5 times daily prayer on weekend?

Already post the youtube for u. Yet you still dont understand? I rest my case. Terima kasih.:smile:
There are lots more videos and news reports of acts of murder, terrorism, bombings, incest and other forms of violence perpetrated by believers of the "religion of peace".

U mean non muslims dont commit the above? Tons committed by non muslims. Name u afew.. WWI, WWII

There is only one religion in the world that promotes hatred, violence and murder of people from other faiths i.e. non-Muslims or "infidels".