• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cantonese Hakka slut committed ADULTERY AND profited $762k from it and no need to dig over one decade old news to find one hahahaha

IMG_2961.jpeg

And get attacked by vile and offensive sons of hakka cantonese sluts acting pure, high and mighty like @empathizerofeatshitndie when their mothers are cheap sluts kept woman for $762000. Pui!
@empathizerofeatshitndie and @SBFNews etc etc Got sex got money got talk dirty like your hakka Cantonese kept woman then call people slut whore mistress indeed. Don’t open your hakka Cantonese Ccb act pure, high and mighty Ccb criminal bully mouth to whistle and insult me a virgin as your cheap mother kind. Pui!

@empathizerofeatshitndie @SBFNews go persecute insult and harass your own cheap best actor best actress kind got sex got money got talk dirty kind as slut whore mistress and not me with no sex no money no talk dirty with any man. Pui!

Up up up sleazy hakka cantonese son of slut @sbfuncle dare not up this thread because he knows he is a liar criminal bully dog and i only state fact of three certified hakka cantonese slut committed ADULTERY. Not like you @sbfuncleaccused me hokkien virgin sleazy background based on nothing but hakka cantonese pride. Got my background check post here. Smearing me from white to black background check by liar criminal bully dogs Knnbccb Pui!

Up up up slippery hakka snake @k1976 dare not up this thread with certified slippery Cantonese hakka slut while up his fellow hakka son of slut thread Pui!

k1976

Up up up slippery hakka snake @k1976 dare not up this thread with slippery hakka slut while up his fellow hakka son of slut thread Pui!
U are not wrong, but very wrong....go to sleep lah 1130pm liao, u need to wake up 5am to do GRAB tomorrow

Up up up sleazy hakka cantonese son of slut @sbfuncle dare not up this thread because he knows he is a liar criminal bully dog and i only state fact of three certified hakka cantonese slut committed ADULTERY. Not like you @sbfuncleaccused me hokkien virgin sleazy background based on nothing but hakka cantonese pride. Got my background check post here. Smearing me from white to black background check by liar criminal bully dogs Knnbccb Pui!
Up up up sleazy @sbfuncle dare not up this cantonese hakka slut thread while so sleazy and sneaky up his sleazy fellow hakka son of slut @empathizerofeatshitndie thread again just after I logoff. Oh and busted he hor peh Kong no post my so called sleazy background check. If hokkien virgin got sleazy background then all women got sleazy background Knnbccb

Up up up for all the evil coward criminal bully dogs that whistled at me everyday everywhere I go - or even at home like what just happened - dare not whistle at their own cheap slut kind. Got paid huge money means not cheap slut? Pui!

Up up up for Cantonese son of slut @Balls2U accusing me a virgin as telling lies because his own family cantonese women are sluts and kept women. Pui!