• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singkie very sad NUS reject him

Gwai Gwai serve your country and protect PAPelites bah:D

Wow, they use sms to notify applicants now? Certainly progressing towards the smart nation intiative. :roflmao:

Can apply for NUH. I'm pretty sure there's always a vacancy at the A&E ward.

Renounce your citizenship and come back to Sinkeland as a CECA, then try your application to NUS again. Good luck.

This is called Divine intervention.

It's a sign that someone wants him to sign up for Uptron ACL Diploma. Quickly go to India, mai tu liao.

Lol...

https://mothership.sg/2019/11/ramesh-erramalli-fake-qualifications-investigated/

Screen-Shot-2019-11-08-at-6.22.26-PM.png

ramesh-featured.jpg

SIT, SUTD, NTU, SMU all got computing courses

Go NUS and be the last student, and sell insurance when grad ok?

He should speak to his MP to ask how many foreigners who do not have to serve NS was accepted and how many are on scholarships while his parents have to toil to pay for his tution fees.

Why sinkee NSman no extra points when apply to NUS ?
I have an Indian Singaporean friend and he denounced his citizenship and migrated to India and there after he got a job from DBS

Study a Computing course for fuck? With the huge influx of CECA shitskins who are 10 times better and cheaper than Sinkies, how to compete with them over IT jobs?

Agree someone CECAs much more talented than Sinkies

Of course PAP is reserving those sought after CS in local uni places for their favourite CECAkroaches.
That's what you get when your parents voted for them