If PAS wins and become jiuhoo chenghu, bestest!
I am waiting for it to fall further snd make a bid to buy johore state and claim sinkie aspart of my territory as raja putra.
A close AMDK brit friend I know retired there. He couldn't tahan the cold British winter. Every time I meet him in KL pre Covid days, I would buy him a carton of Marlboro red from Changi Airport. He quit smoking but in KL, we enjoy ourselvesI want to live out the rest of my life on Pulau Langkawi. Anyone wants to join me? Duty-free booze and ciggies, cheap women, not to mention the clear blue waters and great fishing.
Please introduce me to him when I move there, we can all knock back a few pints, shoot the breeze and I'll get him to smoke again. I mean, WTF man, live on a duty-free island and don't smoke? That's so wrong!A close AMDK brit friend I know retired there. He couldn't tahan the cold British winter. Every time I meet him in KL pre Covid days, I would buy him a carton of Marlboro red from Changi Airport. He quit smoking but in KL, we enjoy ourselves![]()
Every other day when the weather is good, he's out on his boat enjoying his peaceful retirement life with his relatively young girlfriend. Knn. Sibei jealous of him...Please introduce me to him when I move there, we can all knock back a few pints, shoot the breeze and I'll get him to smoke again. I mean, WTF man, live on a duty-free island and don't smoke? That's so wrong!![]()
I want to be like him!! Then you can be jealous of me too. And I will definitely have a few young chio gfs not one!Every other day when the weather is good, he's out on his boat enjoying his peaceful retirement life with his relatively young girlfriend. Knn. Sibei jealous of him...![]()