They also have Yoda Buddha!! I will buy it. I need to pray to Yoda, he is a wise and powerful Jedi Master. He can teach me The Force. Will check out these listingsLet's do a comparLeeson with the actual laughing buddha
View attachment 164503
KNN they are almost the same except 1 with ear up and 1 ear down KNN
Imuho this is like praying the lhl late fatherThey also have Yoda Buddha!! I will buy it. I need to pray to Yoda, he is a wise and powerful Jedi Master. He can teach me The Force. Will check out these listings
https://www.etsy.com/au/search?q=Buddha+yoda
![]()
They also have Yoda Buddha!! I will buy it. I need to pray to Yoda, he is a wise and powerful Jedi Master. He can teach me The Force. Will check out these listings
https://www.etsy.com/au/search?q=Buddha+yoda
![]()
So in short, everyone is not praying to anything, and nothing is prayed to by anyone. OMG this is cheem!got sell Darth Buddha ?...............
in any case, a true Buddhist will know...............there's no one praying or not praying to anyone nor anything............
My uncle knows that gansiokbin always pray to the heavenSo in short, everyone is not praying to anything, and nothing is prayed to by anyone. OMG this is cheem!
Knn I don't have the answer. Knn I dare not answer, and Knn I am also scared Knn very scared!!My uncle knows that gansiokbin always pray to the heavenKNN is there a correct statue or figure for her to pray correctlee? KNN
Since you don't have the answer and also dare not answer then my uncle will leecomend her to pray to based onKnn I don't have the answer. Knn I dare not answer, and Knn I am also scared Knn very scared!!![]()
I have not seen a statue of buddha looking like a indian,
It may well be, but it's funny lah. Taking the mickey out of pinoys.bro look like fake newz![]()
I have not seen a picture of Jesus that looks like a jew .. all of them have blond hair and blue eyesI have not seen a statue of buddha looking like a indian,