Hi uncle of @sweetiepie, good to have you back and speaking for yourself.My niece just tied the knot. Went honeymoon.
I will not let her be my spokesman from now.
I will deliver my own words instead![]()

Hi uncle of @sweetiepie, good to have you back and speaking for yourself.My niece just tied the knot. Went honeymoon.
I will not let her be my spokesman from now.
I will deliver my own words instead![]()
And of course @slutty Cantonese mother is whore open leg to afford the hdb and pay for her son to be jobless to abuse woman.
I suspect she and her uncle have gone on vacation.![]()
KNN we have the same sirname What do you think ? KNN I was 1 cat below edison chen you should knowIs your niece chio ? Is she still a virgin ?![]()
But your niece has said many times you got karchng bin. Scully your niece's face also karchng bin, how?KNN we have the same sirname What do you think ? KNN I was 1 cat below edison chen you should knowKNN
My niece is a syt now . Who knows in future she might have a jibye karchng bin I don't careBut your niece has said many times you got karchng bin. Scully your niece's face also karchng bin, how?![]()
I swear. It's not leelated...KNN
Now, @nightsafari appears,
and @sweetiepie disappears????
KNN What the F/F is going on ???
KNN
Hi uncle of @sweetiepie, good to have you back and speaking for yourself.Congrats to her and may she get plenty of orgasms during her honeymoon.
![]()
KNN
Final Paging :
If I dont hear from you,
then, I will also jump into Bedok pond.
Bye.............
/