• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Japanese Ex-PM Shinzo Abe suspected to have been shot

Not say my uncle wants to be black hearted.
As a politician one must have the mental preparation of being shot.
My uncle always support leesolving certain matters using bloodshed and violence becas certain things talk is useless.
Hence kudos to the gunman :thumbsup:
They think so good you can set law people have to follow ? Not so easy ho. You think everyone is kiasi like my uncle ? Not so ho:sneaky:

gutpunch

two thoughts came to mind...

firstly (not that i'm hoping for it but) just surprised that if this can happen in a country like japan then would've expected a gun haven like the US to keep having many cases of presidential assassinations already, as in isn't it easy for any angry siaolang to just snipe during public appearances?

secondly (yes i'm hoping but that's all and it's my human right to wish/ pray/ curse evil thoughts not illegal) if some political figure have to kena then instead of abe, i personally prefer if stupid useless pinky is the suay one instead loh haiz why heaven no eyes!

Thanks to the hard work of our ISD and grassroots leaders, oppies here have been unable to assassinate our current or retired PAP leaders.
Don't be stupid. You think if oppie leelee want to assassinate pap leaders they cannot ? My uncle chop off his lanjiao lor

where was tis chiobu @ dat time? ...

o0350025014670563201.jpg

dey say she was there ... n tis was her ...

89dd77a34a2f35ec0d29ace162c4e175

but me dun tink so ... tis 1 wear skirt ... she shud b wearing pants while on tis kind of duty ...

saw 1 charbor in dark suit n pants in 1 of ze videos ... mayb dat was her ...

mudhatter

who are the suspects?

- CIA
- tiongs
- russkies
- political opponents of abe

interesting he did not flinch at sound of first shot and continued to speak from that mini podium. the second shot totally floored him.

a vivid reminder for the evil kuffar all around the world how fickle life can be, and actually is.
you all have to die. so do all human beings, all animals, insects, plants, living beings. even the sun, moon, earth and solar system will be gone at one stage.

extremely irrational to belive, to think that all of these things that exist in universe happened by chance, by coincidence and will end at one time or the other by coincidence as well.

doesn't sound very convincing.

mudhatter

also japs dont seem to express their emotions in public, not too much

just like ang mohs in many ways.

cold weather ppl vs warm weather ppl.
warm weather ppl tend to be more emotional, warm, friendly, living for the moment, less rational. less calculated.

cold weather ppl tend to be opposite of that .

blackmondy

This commie dog spokesman already threatened Abe a while back liao. I firmly believed CCPee is behind all this. This precedent is meant to sent a message to all world leaders to keep their mouth shut.

TheGreatWhite

dey say she was there ... n tis was her ...

89dd77a34a2f35ec0d29ace162c4e175

but me dun tink so ... tis 1 wear skirt ... she shud b wearing pants while on tis kind of duty ...

saw 1 charbor in dark suit n pants in 1 of ze videos ... mayb dat was her ...
But a lot of peepur say thats her

mudhatter

if ccp were to order assassination of a foreign country's PM in the open, that too as big and developed a country as japs, i expect jap hardliners to go for nukes. only way to keep ccp at bay in the long run.

will their yankee masters permit that? without their yankee masters' permission, of coz, japs can do zilch

This commie dog spokesman already threatened Abe a while back liao. I firmly believed CCPee is behind all this. This precedent is meant to sent a message to all world leaders to keep their mouth shut.

This is their Winnie CCP Foreign Ministry standard procedure. It lambastes any person or country that is deemed to be 'unfriendly' towards China.

China is just North Korea with a little more money (scammed from the world since joining the WTO in 2001). The PRC should have been snuffed in its cradle in 1949, unfortunately Jews such as Henry Kissinger (LKY's buddy) nurtured and shielded that shitty regime. :cool:

20150320_MrLKTkissingerST.jpg

if ccp were to order assassination of a foreign country's PM in the open, that too as big and developed a country as japs, i expect jap hardliners to go for nukes. only way to keep ccp at bay in the long run.

will their yankee masters permit that? without their yankee masters' permission, of coz, japs can do zilch

Not good enough. China needs to be proactively regime changed and split up into smaller countries. A unified big China is a threat to the rest of the world, since its spiritual foundation is lacking.

Those smaller Tiong microstates will be busy fighting one another instead of doing things like infiltrating the politics of western countries, grandiose 'Belt and Road' imperialist dreams, or harassing Pinoy fishermen in the South China Sea.

Start with a naval blockade blocking all shipments of oil and food to China. Won't take too long.

two thoughts came to mind...

firstly (not that i'm hoping for it but) just surprised that if this can happen in a country like japan then would've expected a gun haven like the US to keep having many cases of presidential assassinations already, as in isn't it easy for any angry siaolang to just snipe during public appearances?

secondly (yes i'm hoping but that's all and it's my human right to wish/ pray/ curse evil thoughts not illegal) if some political figure have to kena then instead of abe, i personally prefer if stupid useless pinky is the suay one instead loh haiz why heaven no eyes!
Lincoln got assassinated what where got no shootings one politics is serious business every where. :cautious:

This is their Winnie CCP Foreign Ministry standard procedure. It lambastes any person or country that is deemed to be 'unfriendly' towards China.

China is just North Korea with a little more money (scammed from the world since joining the WTO in 2001). The PRC should have been snuffed in its cradle in 1949, unfortunately Jews such as Henry Kissinger (LKY's buddy) nurtured and shielded that shitty regime. :cool:

20150320_MrLKTkissingerST.jpg
China was brought in to the globalist club so they can be influenced to distance themselves from Russia. Now they are making the same mistake with India. Just u wait and see what these people are capable of smooching off the west. :rolleyes:

Sounds very biblical....
Whatever China denies, it is always a fact.
to cum out first thing with a statement of denial when no one accuses them (yet) of anything proves that they are insecure, defensive, and know something. sometimes just keeping quiet or sending condolences is better than outright instant denial. bunch of morons.