• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Mayfair - Ginfreely whorehouse in the West reveal exclusive

Is Ginfreely's whore den in Mayfair Jurong East?

• YES - look at her overdrive reaction. lol

Votes: 3 37.5%
  • YES - thanks for the tip off! Jw5. lol

Votes: 7 87.5%
  • YES - 2023 you will see that slut in Chinese Garden

Votes: 2 25.0%

• Total voters

笨蛋贱货
Hahahaha Jeremy Quek you think forumer stupid don’t know you are the stupid rabid sinkie traitor dog kena busted a Malaysian criminal syndicate cock sucker? Info “according to your network” hahahahaha Why dare not reply how much they pay you to suck cock?

GINFREELY GAN SIOKBIN ----- VERY STUPID SLUT!!!!
If I am stupid and I busted you Jeremy Quek telling lies making fake evidence Malaysian criminal syndicate cock sucker means only one thing. You are more stupid. Evil stupid cock sucker so cheap.

Kt latha and you all slut whores are gangsters Malaysian criminal syndicate cock suckers indeed.
Your mother jibye.
What kind of lanjiao answer is this ?
Screenshot_20220628-224059_Samsung Internet.jpg

Son of the gan familee

Actually come to think of it. I am fucking suay the whole life but I always achieved more than others because of that. If I am not so suay I will just be a hdb sinkie that buy hdb at 35 years old.

If I am not so suay kena assigned to clearing shit job when young I have no opportunity to go nice meetings and travelled to nice places from Russia to France that ccb Malaysians and sinkies are so jealous of and need to become sugar baby to travel hahahahaha

Oops should be from usa to London to Russia to France hahahaha