• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Does the monotony of married life makes a woman in her 40s unsatisfied?

What a waste ! U have under-utilised your bigcock.
I am attached now to a person I like and cherish. I don't want to abuse her trust in me. Even though she is demanding in and outside of our private time, I believe I can make this RS work and marry her eventually.

Can I please beg you not to mention that woman in my threads. I really don't want to have my forum experience bombarded by her spam posts. :mad:
Why you scared of her? Just hoot her CCB lah :laugh:

In their forties, they become attracted to AMDK.

There was a case of a slutty accountant in her 40s trying to seduce an AMDK boss in some Flying Club. She was caught red-handed by a good HR Indian lady.

That lady in her forties was subsequently sacked for inappropriate slutty behaviour at her workplace.

The fact that she didn't dare to sue for unfair dismissal shows that she knew she was 贱货 and surely no case in a court of law.

Then in her late forties and fifties, after being sacked, she goes to JB buy a house. Since she couldn't get the AMDK boss, she wanted more and more money. Greed started to write all over her, from her disproportionate distorted looking face, 1B1S bosom to her two short plump legs.

She subsequently developed mental problems and started to hear noises like firecrackers, whistling, knocking sounds, etc etc.

Life eventually became monotonous and thoroughly unsatisfactory.

Had she succeeded in her flirty seduction of the AMDK boss at the Flysing Club, she would have become more normal.

Unfortunately, she is born unattractive and undesirable, hence, she is doomed to die a lonely old ugly bitch.

Unhappy why she's always a victim of her own doing, she blamed her mother and dumped her mother in an old age home to rot.

The moral of the story is Never pretend to be a Virgin when one is a Slut.

It makes a woman insane!
You LOSER DOG Mark Andrew Yeo scroobal golden dragon clone or Jeremy Quek or ah Meng clone want to attack me dare not go to my Facebook and dare not swear if what you said is not true you die a violent death are the 失败贱货。I never thought of suing because unlike you loser I am a winner that walked out of office bullying in style after shouting at LJ Mccully- only loser like you can twist it to seduce boss - and got a new job with higher pay within a month. BTW I said clearly before too LJ Mccully is Singaporean not AMDK. He is probably a mixed blood. View attachment 147609View attachment 147610

I had a one-to-one meeting with a local SME boss yesterday.

She's a pleasant lady in her early 40s. She's married to her co partner of her SME and both of them seemed to be in a happy relationship.

Halfway through our meeting discussion, she suddenly asked me a totally irrelevant question.

She asked : "Are you married? Have girlfriend or not?"

I was taken aback.

Before I could answer her, I felt a slight nudge of the front of her high heel shoes on my right leg. I quickly readjusted myself to sit properly giving her the benefit of doubt that it was an accidental physical contact.

I finally replied and say I am already attached. She smiled.

Then we continued our meeting discussion on other project details.

I thought about this incident last night. I didn't tell my GF.

I wondered:

1. Does the monotony of married life makes a woman in her 40s unsatisfied?

2. Like Maslow's hierarchy of needs, are her emotional and sexual needs not being fulfilled? Hence, she behaved inappropriately and asked inappropriate questions?

3. What was she looking for from our interaction? Why is she doing this and not being true and loyal to her husband, who is also the co-owner of the SME they founded and work hard for?

4. Isn't she afraid of breaking up her happy family? (She has 2 teenager daughters too).

5. Maybe when women ages, they become more daring. Or is it because she's already achieved her wealth and bored with life?
You ah Meng clone ah sia kia pahang chicken descendant got a little bit of money only spend your time to come up with stupid stories to defame women - specifically me - EVERYDAY. I wish you such human pest with your Cb heart disease dead. Pui!

Another proof that Angmoh the best don’t see such ah sia Kia but plenty of useful to human rich man kids from bill gate to elon musk.

She's a pleasant lady in her early 40s. She's married to her co partner of her SME and both of them seemed to be in a happy relationship.

Halfway through our meeting discussion, she suddenly asked me a totally irrelevant question.

I was taken aback.

Before I could answer her, I felt a slight nudge of the front of her high heel shoes on my right leg. I quickly readjusted myself to sit properly giving her the benefit of doubt that it was an accidental physical contact.

I wondered:

2. Like Maslow's hierarchy of needs, are her emotional and sexual needs not being fulfilled? Hence, she behaved inappropriately and asked inappropriate questions?

3. What was she looking for from our interaction? Why is she doing this and not being true and loyal to her husband, who is also the co-owner of the SME they founded and work hard for?

4. Isn't she afraid of breaking up her happy family? (She has 2 teenager daughters too).

5. Maybe when women ages, they become more daring. Or is it because she's already achieved her wealth and bored with life?
What’s the chance of meeting such women that seduced him EVERYDAY? ZERO.

In their forties, they become attracted to AMDK.

There was a case of a slutty accountant in her 40s trying to seduce an AMDK boss in some Flying Club. She was caught red-handed by a good HR Indian lady.

That lady in her forties was subsequently sacked for inappropriate slutty behaviour at her workplace.

The fact that she didn't dare to sue for unfair dismissal shows that she knew she was 贱货 and surely no case in a court of law.

Then in her late forties and fifties, after being sacked, she goes to JB buy a house. Since she couldn't get the AMDK boss, she wanted more and more money. Greed started to write all over her, from her disproportionate distorted looking face, 1B1S bosom to her two short plump legs.

She subsequently developed mental problems and started to hear noises like firecrackers, whistling, knocking sounds, etc etc.

Life eventually became monotonous and thoroughly unsatisfactory.

Had she succeeded in her flirty seduction of the AMDK boss at the Flysing Club, she would have become more normal.

Unfortunately, she is born unattractive and undesirable, hence, she is doomed to die a lonely old ugly bitch.

Unhappy why she's always a victim of her own doing, she blamed her mother and dumped her mother in an old age home to rot.

The moral of the story is Never pretend to be a Virgin when one is a Slut.

It makes a woman insane!
If what you BTSS loser dog criminal bully said is true, I die a violent death. So simple so glorious victory against you LOSER dog criminal bully that tell lies dare not swear again and again. Never heard of virgin in your slut chicken family? Must pretend to be virgin so pathetic is you and your Cb family women. Pui!

You LOSER DOG Mark Andrew Yeo scroobal golden dragon clone or Jeremy Quek or ah Meng clone want to attack me dare not go to my Facebook and dare not swear if what you said is not true you die a violent death are the 失败贱货。I never thought of suing because unlike you loser I am a winner that walked out of office bullying in style after shouting at LJ Mccully- only loser like you can twist it to seduce boss - and got a new job with higher pay within a month. BTW I said clearly before too LJ Mccully is Singaporean not AMDK. He is probably a mixed blood. View attachment 147609View attachment 147610
Stop lying. You were SACKED because KT Latha caught you trying to seduce LJ. Mccully. That's why she called you a SLUT and you cannot come to terms wity the TRUTH till this day. :rolleyes:

What’s the chance of meeting such women that seduced him EVERYDAY? ZERO.
Anyone with brains will know that but loser dog criminal bully dogs chicken descendants here pretend not to know.

Stop lying. You were SACKED because KT Latha caught you trying to seduce LJ. Mccully. That's why she called you a SLUT and you cannot come to terms wity the TRUTH till this day. :rolleyes:
Swear then you Mark Yeo die a violent death. Dare not swear is enough said who is lying and my story is well documented in what way she said and where she said and had nothing to do with LJ Mccully. View attachment 147611

1*y0iC8JVpYSJiAH3wtzyagQ.jpeg

Swear then you Mark Yeo die a violent death. Dare not swear is enough said who is lying and my story is well documented in what way she said and where she said and had nothing to do with LJ Mccully. View attachment 147611
Dare not swear if I am a virgin you @BTSS die a violent death chicken coward chicken descendant want to bully me want to attack me a virgin as slut dare not go to my Facebook hide in rat hole spam lies of me despite a well documented story with full details of what happened. Pui!

Lau Kway Bu’s Tonics is the best!
Shame on you everyday Pap this Pap that but you are number one bully ganging up with all the loser dogs criminal bullies. You can’t tell he is telling lies that specifically target me? Of course you can, you are not stupid. Pui!

Dare not swear if I am a virgin you @BTSS die a violent death chicken coward chicken descendant want to bully me want to attack me a virgin as slut dare not go to my Facebook hide in rat hole spam lies of me despite a well documented story with full details of what happened. Pui!
Fake Virgin trying to impersonate innocence. Your foul mouth is evident of your faking as a virgin. Again, FAKE FAKE FAKE!

I was taken aback.

I wondered:

She wants your body. :biggrin: