As above.
Assume she is of this size and looks.
But I am not. It is a lie and sooner or later she will find out.Just say that you are a gay
You need to enlist the help of CB Flogger @Cottonmouth and SBF CSI General @sweetiepie to nail her down.As above.
![]()

As above.
![]()

Why not... 不吃不知 一吃就知Sorry I am not interested.![]()
didn’t know Ah Tiu 重口味Can eat dun waste?![]()
Nice for grabbing like pillows...Can eat dun waste?![]()
Assume a Dinobu is interested in you. How to tell her off without hurting her?Verlee good question. To tell her off is not difficult but to tell her off without hurting is verlee hard. My uncle is currentlee facing this issue (soon par with dying of covid if untrue) Even my uncle said multiple times he is not interested at all the dino busuk puki is verlee persistent KNN
Tell a good story... my nephew had one gf like this... but his sisters reject so kpkb ask me to take the girl out....didn’t know Ah Tiu 重口味
Too many assumptions. I will only offer advice for real situations.Assume also the following:
1. She is your VVIP client's daughter.
2. She is a nice and generous lady.
3. She will even Grab order food to your office for you.
4. She keeps on suggesting which Michelin restaurants are good to go to.
5. At meetings, she will accompany her VVIP father and will try to explain off your company's shortcomings in jobscope delivery.
Assume also the following:
1. She is your VVIP client's daughter.
2. She is a nice and generous lady.
3. She will even Grab order food to your office for you.
4. She keeps on suggesting which Michelin restaurants are good to go to.
5. At meetings, she will accompany her VVIP father and will try to explain off your company's shortcomings in jobscope delivery.
That will hurt her feelings. I actually thought of asking her to go gym and running with me, but that may alao send the wrong signal.Tell her to stop thinking of food all the time, eat less, and exercise more.
Then she will be attractive, slim, and rich.
This is disgusting.